wazua Fri, Jan 24, 2025

2008 Toyota Corolla NZE 1300cc
Evolve
#1 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 1:41:02 PM

Anyone interested in buying a clean local car NZE 1300cc manual transmission. Genuine mileage 60K. Registration KAX ***U.
Asking price Kshs 950K.
suwan
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 11:27:50 AM

for a NZE I think the cost is very high...anywei which year is it?f
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 11:45:38 AM

Yenyewe price iko juu kiasi lakini wacha tuambiwe gari ni ya mwaka gani
jamplu
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 11:47:39 AM

Evolve wrote:
Anyone interested in buying a clean local car NZE 1300cc manual transmission. Genuine mileage 60K. Registration KAX ***U.
Asking price Kshs 950K.

Hio price?? Toooo High!
History of the car would be necessary cauz its been around for a while!
Evolve
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 12:33:16 PM

Sorry guys. This is NRE150R and not NZE. Year of manufacture and registration 2008
sheep
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 08, 2010 1:00:53 PM

Sorry dude,Kenyans look at the registration...kama ni KAX it will sell below the price of 2003 japanese imports KBJ'S
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
kainvestor
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 1:59:44 PM

Did you sell?
bartum
#8 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 6:16:12 PM

this dude is not sure of what he is selling, by the way you will never get a buyer
tuvok
#9 Posted : Monday, October 11, 2010 11:31:31 AM

2008 car at 950k ... not bad.
mchuuzi
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:20:59 AM

I am selling an Nze year 2003 with mileage of 67,000km,silver in colour for only 820k it is still at the sea and will be available on 1st December.