Investor
Stocks
mututho bill
guys, my aunt in NACADA has just told me that eabl and all th big boys in alcohol are in it now that the mututho bill is been passed...does anyone know what the score is?
she said that they will "kiona" and that all beer labels will have half the labels bearing a warning sign like mozos and that people under 18 cannot enter any outlet selling pints...not to mention that all bars will be 300meters from schools...who knows whats going on? coz if she is right alcohol will be hard hit.
kajora
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Watu lazima watakunywa pombe! FACT! Hiyo mambo ya 300 metres will lead to the schools being demolished, and not the bars GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
bwana i wish they can demolish all the schools coz man all my locals are within the 300meters...thanks for the optimism tho...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Seriously though, I don't think the bill will lead to a disaster for EABL. BAT faced a similar bill and they are still posting growth GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Chance to buy eabl on the cheap Life is short. Live passionately.
sawa boss but dont forget nicotine and alcohol are very different products one is extremely addictive (nicotine) the other less so...
this matter will be a serious challnge to the ruaraka boys
Investor
Stocks
mututho bill