wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

RAILA plus UHURU 2012
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 4:57:54 PM

I am tired of this nonsense called opinion polls taken by some western organization the saying.....kenyans .....NKT!

Now; they say the current opinion polls......kenyans prefer a Raila - uhuru combination for 2012...

This is utter nonsense....kwani this guys are already telling us who elect???d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#2 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 5:58:05 PM

That's what the people want

Remember what steadman told us in 2007 in their last poll?Refusal to accept the reality of the outcome produced the mindless chaos we saw thereafter
#3 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 6:02:10 PM

...Wanasaidie nyinyi...Raila hawezi toboa peke yake. Can't you see what they are telling to avoid cutting each other again?
sky5
#4 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 6:57:38 PM

Opinion poll may also mean pooling your opinions towards a certain angle...heheheheheh...
#5 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 10:51:25 PM

2012 ndio msema kweli
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 25, 2010 11:27:08 AM

If this poll is anything to go by, then RAO is simply unbeatable.The most shocking result is central where he got 38pc which is more than the combined vote for Uhuru,Kalonzo and Karua.On the national level,47pc is close to the 50pc required in the new katiba...A few more populist moves,a kitendawili here and there and the guy will get 55pc.There might be some adjustments depending on who he chooses for running mate but if he keeps the momentum,we wont need a second round in 2012
Jaina
#7 Posted : Saturday, September 25, 2010 9:11:04 PM

If what happened in Makadara by-election is anything to go by, then even Raila is not as popular as we are being made to believe.

His close confindant Ndolo LOST-Clean. This Raila fanatism will eventually crumble, and my bet will be in 2012. Days when he was "annointing" MPgs are over.

#8 Posted : Sunday, September 26, 2010 3:25:05 PM

@Jaina, you are wrong on Makadara.By-elections have ceased being proper tests for party popularity.The electorate are looking for a sonko to milk, not a political party.The only place where you can expect an unpopular candidate to win coz of Railamania is probably Luo Nyanza where the only time Odingamania failed to work was in 1997 when Orengo who was then in FORD-K beat Raila's candidate
mjuaji wa stocks
#9 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 9:39:54 AM

I find raila being a puppet of the west...wazungus even from the current ongoinings where he refers most things to ''donors''....if elected...the west will have a greater say in our daily aafairs something i hate imagine d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Wazungus know very well how to manipulate.....i find nothing honourable RAO has done to kiberans leave alone the greater kenya at large...kibera has the largest slu....kisumu...aka luo nyanza is the least developed.....Shame on you Shame on you

Apart from euphoria and undirected mass following....aka lazima mtu wetu....i dnt find him suiting a national leader!

Central province has to be put into place by producing unbeatable opinion polls.....

WHO OWNS THE OPINION POLLS COMPANYS????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

The problem we have is how we easily fail to see a bigger picture.....

Corruption has been going on even when RAO is pm....what a pitty...

For me.....non of the following suits or is worth of being elected leaders...

1. Mwai kibaki
2. RAO
3. Kalonzo
4. Ruto
5. uhuru
6. Balala

They have been in politics for long....to have made a difference....Sad Sad

I am left with peter kenneth or a new blood that will come up....

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#10 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 9:48:22 AM

@mujuaji....I agree with you. We need to have a big trash bin somewhere for the above mentioned.
#11 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 10:58:09 AM

Our leaders simply reflect our populace, even if the old guards are trashed in the bin, the new ones will be no different as kenyans will continue to elect the people that mirror what kenya really is!!!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 1:33:37 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Time ya Peter Kenneth ni 2017 against Marende...wacha mbio!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtu Biz
#13 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 2:06:02 PM

Democracy Sigh.....

After 2002 i promised myself never to put any hope in politicians, my resolve was reinforced in 2007, i remained apathetic in this years referendum and i honestly do not really care who becomes president come 2012.

Sola Scriptura

Surealligator
#14 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 10:15:23 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
I find raila being a puppet of the west...wazungus even from the current ongoinings where he refers most things to ''donors''....if elected...the west will have a greater say in our daily aafairs something i hate imagine d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Wazungus know very well how to manipulate.....i find nothing honourable RAO has done to kiberans leave alone the greater kenya at large...kibera has the largest slu....kisumu...aka luo nyanza is the least developed.....Shame on you Shame on you

Apart from euphoria and undirected mass following....aka lazima mtu wetu....i dnt find him suiting a national leader!

Central province has to be put into place by producing unbeatable opinion polls.....

WHO OWNS THE OPINION POLLS COMPANYS????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

The problem we have is how we easily fail to see a bigger picture.....

Corruption has been going on even when RAO is pm....what a pitty...

For me.....non of the following suits or is worth of being elected leaders...

1. Mwai kibaki
2. RAO
3. Kalonzo
4. Ruto
5. uhuru
6. Balala

They have been in politics for long....to have made a difference....Sad Sad

It has been said here previously that Obama wants to see either Peter Kenneth or Marende taking over as president in 2012. Best bet for him is to ensure anyone mentioned in PEV is dragged to the hague or made to ran to Khartoum for cover.

Read the following article for clarity.

There appears to be a deliberate attempt by the ICC investigation to distort and re-orient the focus of their mission in Kenya to achieve certain political objectives and outcomes ahead of the 2012 General Election.

The blatant attempts to try to 'clean' the authors, masterminds and perpetrators of the post election violence (PEV) and emphasise the so-called retaliatory activities of one side and the operations of the security forces is totally unacceptable and flies in the face of the reasons why members of Parliament preferred the Hague option to a local tribunal

http://www.capitalfm.co....poll-chaos-suspects.html
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
mjuaji wa stocks
#15 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 10:57:12 AM

If kenneth or marende is to be fronted by the U.S or Europe......i will vote for neither!

Coz the guy will be serving the interests of foreigners......something i hate to imagine!

Seeders
#16 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 11:27:17 AM

kenya is neocolonized and might be for a while.

an ordinary news headline in kenya - "Rannenberger demands Charterhouse Bank should not be opened"

i.e. regardless of what the courts, CBK, KACC etc will say.

only in black africa.

but it is more than that. it is in the mind.

a kenyan will trust what you say 100% as long as your face turns pink when you blush.

the most brilliant question a kenyan can ask the US vice president in a public forum is whether the US will give free flights for kenyans to go to the US.

a kenyan/african is considered successful if he/she - talks like an american, walks like an american, looks like an american (bleaching), dresses like an american (bling et al), gets an american haircut (whatever that is/not), preaches like an american (the gloreh), has an american hairdo (the weave epidemic) etc etc etc

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
None but ourselves can free our minds.
#17 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 12:05:12 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
If kenneth or marende is to be fronted by the U.S or Europe......i will vote for neither!

Coz the guy will be serving the interests of foreigners......something i hate to imagine!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

I was going to ask you this question, having read @surealligator's comments

mjuaji wa stocks
#18 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 12:21:13 PM

@no stopping that....my friend...i am neither a psychophant......naive.....illitrate or euphoria led.......i sit down and think with me.....

I know what i want....i elect leaders not based on my clan tribe or age.....NONE WILL PUT UGALI ON MY TABLE.

i hate irresponsible ..... visionless....leadership....i hate slavery too...by the west thru some foolish leaders....THIS IS WHAT MAKES ME NEVER VOTE FOR RAO.

Hata ingawa moi alikua mbaya...atleast hangekubali some of these nonsense....

All that i am looking for in a future leader for this greater country is.....someone who will not steal my tax money .....but will appropriate them well.......and provide a better environment for enterprenuership....not a busy body who looks / waits for kick backs ama briefcases.....

Someone who will not tolerate anybody who does the above hata kama ni wa chama chake au kabila lake....

Whether it is a he or she.....whether young or old.....whatever tribe.....learned or not....

When you give me someone like this....i will be satisfied!!

#19 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 1:55:18 PM

@mjuaji, i withdraw all my initial statements about you political affiliations. That said, we'd all want what you mention above, now to find that one individual...and even if we find him/her, will the MPs/Governors/Senators support him/her(including in parliament)?
#20 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 12:56:58 PM

Raila can be so insulting or is it blunt.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IiSiNSav1EE