@jaribu and mv ufanis
Completely agree with you lads,wetangula is a joker! what does kenya have to sanction USA? talk of the begging bowl,i mean lets face it,our judiciary reaks of corruption to the heavens! The people we have in govt are just there to benefit themselves from the prevailig impunity and graft as opposed to help the common mwananchi that they claim to represent. 90% if not more are really fed up with Baba Jimmy and his whatever you might call them. Now the donors are telling them to clear their act or do something about it and they go on the defensive. To make matters worse they are in denial yet the whole world knows and can see what these people get up to with all those scandals we've had. The common wananchi do know and see as well so who are they to deny that they are not corrupt?!!! First of all if someone says they dont want you in their house,or if they say you are not invited why should you try to force yourself to go there? USA,UK does not want these people in their countries why are they trying to force their way there? Wetangula better give up your lip service and get somework done,you cant take on USA or UK,you are drop of salt in the ocean,you cant change anything nor can you do anything or baba jimmy all of those who have been denied visas neither can you cut diplomatic ties with USA or UK which is if the worse comes to the worse,it is imposible and unthinkable! So Shut the F** up! Kenyans are fed up of all of these Corrupt bunch of .............
Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg