wazua Tue, Sep 23, 2025

17 Pages«<89101112>»
Updates on the fantasy market
young
#181 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 12:24:55 PM

In a bulls market trading / speculation is pleasant but when the bears comes un announced then he he he we can know the differences between boys and men, girls and women in stock trading.

A lot of our former experts and popular speculators do not have the guts to write any longer as their hands were burnt and their prediction became useless. I do not want to mention names.

You have to consistently speculate for at least 5 years before you can be recognized as an expert.
This is my candid opinion anyway.
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
young
#182 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 12:28:43 PM

In a bulls market trading / speculation is pleasant but when the bears comes un announced then he he he we can know the differences between boys and men, girls and women in stock trading.

A lot of our former experts and popular speculators do not have the guts to write any longer as their hands were burnt and their predictions became useless. I do not want to mention names.

You have to consistently speculate with salutory proofs for at least 5 years before you can be recognized as an expert.
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#183 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 1:05:54 PM

@Guru,
You can beat Stocksmaster without bursting your chest and carrying your heart in a bucket of cold water.Besides trading just about any other stock (You must be a fire fighter),you've made Kshs 70,589.How has the moni been shared?...Your take is Kshs 33,169 while your broker has so far pocketed Kshs 37,420......I now know why brokers need not own stocks....lol.

@njun'ge kwani there's something wrong with trading your way to the top??

Who cares if the brokers make money there's enough to go around....

komera
#184 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 7:31:45 PM

can somebody please check the fantasy market and tell me whats up? seems lyk guyz with dormant cash have overtook all of us. hehehe wazua haiya
Stealth
#185 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 8:23:17 PM

Uuuuuiiii. Where did my shares in KQ, KK, KCB and Equity go. I did not sell them. Is someone pulling a 'Nyaga stockbrokers' on me n other players? Wazua Admin whats happening?
#186 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 8:26:41 PM

Stealth wrote:
Uuuuuiiii. Where did my shares in KQ, KK, KCB and Equity go. I did not sell them. Is someone pulling a 'Nyaga stockbrokers' on me n other players? Wazua Admin whats happening?

@stealth I've seen it to... I guess its an error...

I just hope we don't have to start again...
wazua
#187 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 8:26:54 PM

Dear Members,

No need to worry! The system was doing an end-of-day close thus giving temporary misrepresentation. We will take steps to ensure this is done transparently in the future.

Thank you for participating in faNtaSEy market.
#188 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 8:39:32 PM

Have you guys checked out the move/stunt mv_fanisi pulled on the NSE this afternoon....

I know the secret he's hiding but i won't tell... Laughing out loudly
cnn
#189 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 9:22:02 PM

Cunning fellow this MV ufanisi but he only took advantage of wazuas inefficiency.
mv_ufanisi
#190 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 10:51:33 PM

guru267 wrote:
Have you guys checked out the move/stunt mv_fanisi pulled on the NSE this afternoon....

Thanks for the compliment queen of tricks smile
#191 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:22:31 PM

guru, back in the top 10 I see
#192 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:33:11 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Thanks for the compliment queen of tricks smile

bwana sungura what did you do.
#193 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:42:20 PM

OCh and sameer screwed me up. Am not used to making some margin of loss, so i just sublimed without selling.
#194 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:42:59 PM

Aliona kutoka mbali ati ugali itakuwa tamu tu sana akaamua kucheza na UNGA
#195 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:44:35 PM

Sober wrote:
OCh and sameer screwed me up. Am not used to making some margin of loss, so i just sublimed without selling.

OCH iko na mashida kubwa tu sana. I just don't see anything happening for them
slykat
#196 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:31:16 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Sober wrote:

OCH iko na mashida kubwa tu sana. I just don't see anything happening for them

Is it a question of, if or when,OCHL will collapse?
#197 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:40:45 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
guru, back in the top 10 I see

@youcan't no satisfaction until i'm NUMBER 1!!!!Anxious
PKoli
#198 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:49:23 AM

young wrote:

A lot of our former experts and popular speculators do not have the guts to write any longer as their hands were burnt and their predictions became useless. I do not want to mention names.

You have to consistently speculate with salutory proofs for at least 5 years before you can be recognized as an expert.

This Particularly true for those who speculate with all their entire cash thinking they will make astronomical gains. I am very weak in this area. I hardly ever keep cash. I always want to be in the market
ProverB
#199 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2010 8:54:25 AM

CraponiOus craPPaDelIc!!!! What the heck happened to my portfolio!!!!
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
stranger
#200 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2010 1:32:23 PM

Wazua what's happening, i cannot make a sell order. On attempt i get the messages 'There are currently no pending orders & Your order has been placed successfully.' but there's no change to my net value.