wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

TOYOTA OWNERS CLUB....TOYOTA SERVICE
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 5:49:42 PM

Hi ladies and gentlemen....i wish to notify all you members that i personally appreciate your contributions.

Wazua is full of knowledge and i believe that is what makes it tick!!

I am looking for a toyota service centre that give my car a total face lift....namely a whole body repainting.

Between CMC motors and Toyota East Africa; which do you recommend interms of quality service and pocket friendliness???

Those of you did this....how did you go about it??

What about buying the paint + all other material myself and taking to a good garage for spraying.....any ideas....garages you propose??

Kiriga road is alittle bit funny....coz i dont think those guys mix the paint/ingredients in required ratios....e.g a car may remain silver in colour but not shinny as before.

Please help.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2010 6:00:20 PM

ehh ...and this has what relation to stocks?

mjuaji wa stocks
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 9:18:17 AM

@Ichirini kumi na mbili...(2012)......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....wewe critical analyzer....smile smile smile

I though wazua is not all about stocks!! Ama kwani kumechange??...

Kama wewe apana iko idea....acha veterans waseme....apana criticize!!

wapi guka; Digitali; Eddyz et al?
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 11:05:25 AM

There is a mhindi on Parklands 5th avenue, his paintwork is magnificent. 1 panel is approx 7,000 Kshs.
Cardinal
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 11:34:43 AM

I dont have a car
mjuaji wa stocks
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 11:55:59 AM

@quicksand ...thanx alot man..

Name of garage ama the contact for muhindi?

7000/- is cost of painting only ama inclusive of him buying paint?

@Cardinal...thanks too...no one was born with smile smile

Not having a car does not mean you cant afford....pengine hutaki kununua....which is ok Laughing out loudly

Dod
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 12:53:48 PM

@mjuaju...check out the paint and inputs from CMC Paintshop on Chepkerio Road off Lusaka road...very good quality.
Then get labour quote from a garage called Dalex along the same road.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
mjuaji wa stocks
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 1:00:22 PM

Thank you very Dod....i appreciate!

Any idea on approximate cost??

Dod
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 1:56:25 PM

For current prices, call them on 6932000.
Or the guy in charge, Charles on 0723483986.
Check your vehicle's colour code from the metal plate behind the engine.

The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
mjuaji wa stocks
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 2:43:47 PM

@ Dod....Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Tena ....asanteee saaana!