Investor
Stocks
Updates on the fantasy market
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2007 Posts: 2,067 Location: Lagos, Nigeria
In a bulls market trading / speculation is pleasant but when the bears comes un announced then he he he we can know the differences between boys and men, girls and women in stock trading. A lot of our former experts and popular speculators do not have the guts to write any longer as their hands were burnt and their prediction became useless. I do not want to mention names. You have to consistently speculate for at least 5 years before you can be recognized as an expert. This is my candid opinion anyway. The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2007 Posts: 2,067 Location: Lagos, Nigeria
In a bulls market trading / speculation is pleasant but when the bears comes un announced then he he he we can know the differences between boys and men, girls and women in stock trading. A lot of our former experts and popular speculators do not have the guts to write any longer as their hands were burnt and their predictions became useless. I do not want to mention names. You have to consistently speculate with salutory proofs for at least 5 years before you can be recognized as an expert. This is my candid opinion anyway. The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:@Guru, You can beat Stocksmaster without bursting your chest and carrying your heart in a bucket of cold water.Besides trading just about any other stock (You must be a fire fighter),you've made Kshs 70,589.How has the moni been shared?...Your take is Kshs 33,169 while your broker has so far pocketed Kshs 37,420......I now know why brokers need not own stocks....lol. @njun'ge kwani there's something wrong with trading your way to the top?? Who cares if the brokers make money there's enough to go around.... Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/29/2010 Posts: 56 Location: Nairobi
can somebody please check the fantasy market and tell me whats up? seems lyk guyz with dormant cash have overtook all of us. hehehe wazua haiya
Rank: Member Joined: 5/3/2010 Posts: 145 Location: East Africa
Uuuuuiiii. Where did my shares in KQ, KK, KCB and Equity go. I did not sell them. Is someone pulling a 'Nyaga stockbrokers' on me n other players? Wazua Admin whats happening?
Stealth wrote:Uuuuuiiii. Where did my shares in KQ, KK, KCB and Equity go. I did not sell them. Is someone pulling a 'Nyaga stockbrokers' on me n other players? Wazua Admin whats happening? @stealth I've seen it to... I guess its an error... I just hope we don't have to start again... Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Dear Members,
No need to worry! The system was doing an end-of-day close thus giving temporary misrepresentation. We will take steps to ensure this is done transparently in the future.
Thank you for participating in faNtaSEy market.
Have you guys checked out the move/stunt mv_fanisi pulled on the NSE this afternoon.... I know the secret he's hiding but i won't tell... Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Cunning fellow this MV ufanisi but he only took advantage of wazuas inefficiency.
guru267 wrote:Have you guys checked out the move/stunt mv_fanisi pulled on the NSE this afternoon.... I know the secret he's hiding but i won't tell... Thanks for the compliment queen of tricks
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
guru, back in the top 10 I see GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
mv_ufanisi wrote:guru267 wrote:Have you guys checked out the move/stunt mv_fanisi pulled on the NSE this afternoon.... I know the secret he's hiding but i won't tell... Thanks for the compliment queen of tricks bwana sungura what did you do. Life is short. Live passionately.
OCh and sameer screwed me up. Am not used to making some margin of loss, so i just sublimed without selling. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Aliona kutoka mbali ati ugali itakuwa tamu tu sana akaamua kucheza na UNGA GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Sober wrote:OCh and sameer screwed me up. Am not used to making some margin of loss, so i just sublimed without selling. OCH iko na mashida kubwa tu sana. I just don't see anything happening for them GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Sober wrote:OCh and sameer screwed me up. Am not used to making some margin of loss, so i just sublimed without selling. OCH iko na mashida kubwa tu sana. I just don't see anything happening for them Is it a question of, if or when,OCHL will collapse?
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:guru, back in the top 10 I see @youcan't no satisfaction until i'm NUMBER 1!!!! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
young wrote:In a bulls market trading / speculation is pleasant but when the bears comes un announced then he he he we can know the differences between boys and men, girls and women in stock trading.
A lot of our former experts and popular speculators do not have the guts to write any longer as their hands were burnt and their predictions became useless. I do not want to mention names.
You have to consistently speculate with salutory proofs for at least 5 years before you can be recognized as an expert. This is my candid opinion anyway. This Particularly true for those who speculate with all their entire cash thinking they will make astronomical gains. I am very weak in this area. I hardly ever keep cash. I always want to be in the market
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
CraponiOus craPPaDelIc!!!! What the heck happened to my portfolio!!!! ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/18/2010 Posts: 13 Location: Nairobi
Wazua what's happening, i cannot make a sell order. On attempt i get the messages 'There are currently no pending orders & Your order has been placed successfully.' but there's no change to my net value.
Investor
Stocks
Updates on the fantasy market