wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
old mama hitting on me
kaza
#31 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:24:00 AM

I think yuo are just a pervert interested/excited in/by MILFS.

I bet your fav. websites include but not limited to:-

1. MILFIONAIRE

2. MILF HUNTER

3. MOMS OVER 40

4. MAD MAMAS

5 ............... MAMAS

Get a life!!!!!!
Tycoon!
#32 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@Kaza
Hiyop majina ulito wapi...while u r calling other people perverts. Ati mamas over 40 iko website kama hiyo

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
freestyle
#33 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@kaza....kumbe wewe ni member! I tell u this broadband thing will be the end of some of us.

paid in full
jaheim
#34 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:57:00 AM

This is interesting
@jaribu
'mwenye gari,hakatazwi gari' na ' kondoo hazeeki kichwa' ever heard of those misemos? The old mama knows quite well you being married huwezi katazwa 'gari' hence she's offering you the goodies. And on her side,she might be old but kondoo hazeeki kichwa! basically whats between her legs doesnt have milleage! loooooooooool!

Jaribu would you get real,are you serious about this new adventure,i swear your wife might whoop your ass if she gets wind of this! A cup of coffee? in the cold muthaiga suburbs,well it better be coffee if you ever go there cause i'm worried if you go have the coffee and then smell some chapo's cooking! heheehe you remember those chapos we were talking last time which gets seated on? hahahahahahahaa! so my friend if you will be served with chapoo and stew you know what will follow just thought i could remind you. And because she's an old bird you would not be Zombie but a mongoloid after feeding on the chapos and stew followed by a few slaps of her panties on your face! loooooooool

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
#35 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 11:59:00 AM

>> experienced almost the same thing while on attachment. my supervisor made advances bt I was very shy,then she sends a message like '......... am ready when you are'.... I didn't fancy that kind of sh't....and am glad didn't go unyapara.

>> eat,drink and find satisfaction in your work...setsaiselccE
freestyle
#36 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:07:00 PM

Strangely enough I also have been approached.....I thank the Lord for the lack of courage to respond....But sometimes I find myself regreting why I didnt hit that coochi

paid in full
#37 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:13:00 PM

@jaribu you lucky bastard....
#38 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:27:00 PM

Dude,don't even THINK about it!

I had such a client (mind you I have a chic),around 45,separated,kids abroad,rich as hell,the works. Anyway,she was throwing some of the loudest hints I've ever seen but never summoned the guts to actually ask me out. Maybe I would have been tempted if she was the Kasavuli/Passaris/whatever you fancy type. She wasn't.

Then I remembered the storo of a guy who got into it with a judge's wife (non-african) and she started dictating his lifestyle,from mundane things like 'what do you see in that girlfriend of yours?' to the ridiculous 'drop everything and come to my house now!' stuff.

The short of it is that at some point he retreated and the judge's wife called the cops on him,apparently she had saved some of his texts and alleged he was harassing her. The guy would have really had it rough had his father not been a senior military dude.

Needless to say,hajawahi thubutu tena!

Moral of the story - It looks very enticing from the outside,especially coz it appears the stuff no strings attached are made of,until the chic starts falling or controlling. Then you shall really know what it means when they say hell hath no fury!

Trust your instincts man,you even have a wife to boot!

#39 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:29:00 PM

Sorry guys but I'm using Google Chrome and it doesn't seem like it wants to separate my contribution into paragraphs...

jaribu
#40 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:47:00 PM

Lol,you guys are killing me... my ribs hurt!

but it's comforting to read there are honourable members of this house who have also been tempted like me. a friend is telling me this old mamas like playing some 'dirty' movies to their catch. any truth in this? anyway am just getting ready. i have now had a good hair cut and am just about to hit the gym kidogo for some press-ups and sit ups. i hear these old chicks are very experienced and their game is tight....word up! i called the hot mama one hour ago and told her to wait for me. she sounded happy and unleashed a heavy belly laugh like a cat that has just eaten it's cream. will report back on monday what went down. she might tempt me with a brand new subaru..who knows?&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt; muthaiga...here comez the ghetto luv!

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
9 Pages«<23456>»