Goto Page...
old mama hitting on me
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 9:07:00 AM
Jaribu umefika Muthiga ama bado???
The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 9:36:00 AM
Relax,could be a stray sms from her phone being used by her visiting grand daughter to a young boy permanently in sagging trousers and an over-size t-shirt . You can imagine the old mama's shock therefore if you reply +vely after the girl has left.....!!
she will use your exact words in her sms forwarded to her old cucu network:
fridays are full of weird stuff. i have just received this shocking text from this dude who is old enough to be my son!! is the world going mad?? should i let him come just go for the sake of it and see what he's up to? maybe he's totally innocent! advise please.
..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 9:37:00 AM
@ jaribu i will be here when you say ''makosa imefanyika''
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 9:41:00 AM
or when ur being treated with burns..happens when a plug get in to older socket...happened to me ones..if you all know 'kwihura mbiro'......hehehhe..that idiot at citrus ..ati 1% burn...ROFWMBDO....
i love your smile
User Profile
jaribu
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 10:06:00 AM
damn! you guys cracked my ribs to be frank. there's no way i will show or tell wifey about this text. she will obviously blame me and accuse me of flirting with her to warrant such a juicy text message. yenyewe the way this old chick behaves and looks at me when she's talking,you just know she wants that porky sausage. if i insist on bringing my buddy charlo along,she will be like 'are you a scared little boy?..' my plan is first try see her in a public place near her place,maybe muthaiga shopping centre. if she refuses i will just go to her place and see what's up her sleeve....iko nini...as long as i keep off any alcohol in her place,i know i will be just fine. by the way she's an old mama but she's kasavuli lookalike. she's cute in a way. she has soft succulent lips and her hips are kicking out....why lie? i have a principle regarding clients but on this occassion,i may just venture into that snobbish hood and see how the air feels in the leafy surburbs! wish me well...hope i won't change my mind coz it's still early! iko nini?
OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
User Profile
Achiever
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 10:17:00 AM
she has soft succulent lips
how do u know abt her lips being soft....??....
wacha kutujaribu...
don't worry....be happy
User Profile
jaribu
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 10:23:00 AM
@ Achiever;
okey her baby like lips are not cracked and haggard. they are fleshy and shinny and from my HUMBLE observation,they look tender. just like when you go in a butchery,you can see the meat that's dry and crappy and the one that's appealingly soft and inviting.
nuff said1
User Profile
wanyuru
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 10:41:00 AM
@ Jaribu,u didnt put an (*) on your buddy 'Charlo' such that (* disguised to hide his true identity).
Busted. Kumbe ni wewe. Charlo had hinted to me about such an incident. aiyaiyaiyai ya!!
Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
User Profile
jaribu
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 10:53:00 AM
ai wanyuru,how many charlos are there in kenya? not less than 2 million. he he he...take a wild guess!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 30, 2009 11:22:00 AM
head count...small head count:
1) Noble
2) Jaribu
3) Kaza
4)
i love your smile