wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

9 Pages<1234>»
old mama hitting on me
Mkimwa
#11 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:06:00 AM

Just wondering..

What kind of a client is she?

Do you offer those services regularly to other clients?
#12 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:09:00 AM

@Jaribu,

Kweli mvua hunyesha baharini......-:)

Old man about town....
#13 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:09:00 AM

LOL... I like the idea of taking a friend... like chiles who bring a friend to a date... kills the mood... or your moves... unless the friend joins in... and u realize the chile really cares for your needs...Erm,sorry,what is this thread about?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Layman
#14 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:13:00 AM

I pray that the so called client has no acces to stockskenya because she might just change her mind after reading the sms she sent to you on the internet. Be careful.

There's no hurry in Kenya!
#15 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:14:00 AM

@VVS,

Dude just wants to loose a client in a silly way.......what is in it?.The old gal just wants a one off and you are good to have two clients in one.........Vaa tyre halafu chapa ilale...lmao

Old man about town....
#16 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:23:00 AM

njunge saidia yeye...

si unasema ur an old man about town....
#17 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:28:00 AM

why the notion that all rich pervert women live in the surburbs....if she can sit and write such a text..damn you are not the 1st guy..................................................na safaricom leo imefika 4 bob...hehehhe

i love your smile
The Real Shaft
#18 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:48:00 AM

poor old mama.....

she chose a kubaffff to sms to......

then the idiot runs to the internet......

to gloat over her advances.....

next you will read...

'I banged her.... and it was like.....'

eno ne kubafu ya modo.....!!!!

teenagers ...

who kiss and tell........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#19 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@Chemos,

The lady ain't asking Jaribu to be the first guy on Mars........na wewe haijui paka mzee pia hukunyua maziwa..??...buff..!!

Old man about town....
wa P
#20 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:58:00 AM

@jaribu,

your auntie in wocha asked her friend (your client) to serve hot piping coffee to her nephew in this cold.... and you are busy imputing motives?

Go with @adept (if she is she).

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!
9 Pages<1234>»