wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Rogue officer...mbona mnanishika???
Wa_ithaka
#11 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 11:34:14 AM

Dawa ni ile ile. Kara manhandle guys in a similar manner.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#12 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 11:42:35 AM

I'm an advocate for firing squad for any corrupt public officer. Unless we fight corruption with all the brutality available we are heading nowwhere.Maximum and not reasonable force is required to fight this dragon.Kudo PLO people.

Please take another bold step .Go to the big offices eg lands office , KRA . Call the TV cameras , and repeat a similar scene.

Also add more of your people in the highways .People are dying in the highway due to corruption.

The traffic people are selling your life at 50/=
They deserve the brutality .
Fundaah
#13 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 11:51:33 AM

Newfarer...well said ....

Being a number one graft fighter.....I abhor this vice.....during mosaic times ....such officers would be stoned to death.....for the evil should be cutoff from God's people...

PLO please keep it up but go higher the ladder too... corruption should be nipped from the top ....
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
mjuaji wa stocks
#14 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 11:51:41 AM

If she were not resisting arrest...why did she run away??? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

What excessive force was used??...hakutaka kwenda.....

So you guys want it to go like this......tafadhali nikubali nikushike ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you dont want to be manhandled ....acha ufisadi....kama pana wacha ngoja.....go on lumumba.....go on!!

Fight corruption frm whatever angle .... piga kichwa ...miguu...mikono....toboa macho...kata masikio.....ya corruption....Wakamatwe!!!

Waende kotini .... na waende kamiti ... ndio tu corruption itaisha!

Corruption ni mbaya....HAINA JINA INGINE!!smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Fundaah
#15 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 11:59:38 AM

@Njung'e et al
...The whole scene was just bizzare...lacking in any professionalism. If these are the guys to take us to Canaan, then we are doomed.

aiii magigi ...you expected PLO people to run after the lady saying ....'naomba ni kushike'.....

By kenyan standards PLO people did a wonderful job
This is the language that kenyan crooks hear well..... The other language is a live bullet through the chest....
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#16 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 12:00:19 PM

vinii wrote:
@Njung'e et al
...The whole scene was just bizzare...lacking in any professionalism. If these are the guys to take us to Canaan, then we are doomed. To me it was a case of thugs sent to catch a chicken thief. I repeat I am not against fighting corruption...But hey, why hasnt sonko been arrested? Why hasnt Ruto been manhandled?corruption.

Yesterday Raila was busy defending his CLASS when Martha Karua expressed her concerns about corruption among senior government officials. Please, embarrasing one police woman will not solve the problem of corruption. The whole of police force is corrupt...If Lumumba has the BALLS of an elephant let him arraign all of them in court!!!

....@ MAGIGI, I agree with you - the force used on the lady was excessive...she was literally lifted by the belt !! if this is the way Lumuba is sending his zero tolerence message on corruption, then he is unlikely to achieve much...some chicken thieves will land in jail but the true economic saboteurs will continue linning their pockets .......

corruption is corruption and I think the traffic officers should be the first to be dealt with.The risk they expose to common mwananchi cannot be compared to anything.Accident is one of the major causes of deaths in Kenya more than AIDs.

I commend P.L.O mboys.The lady was on the Run was that civil on her part.
#17 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 12:01:29 PM

I'm an advocate for firing squad for any corrupt public officer.

But who corrupts these public officers?

People are dying in the highway due to corruption.

Not entirely true.

The traffic people are selling your life at 50/=
They deserve the brutality .

How are they selling your life?

If PLO has never heard of Anglo fleecing and goldenberg, maize, triton sort of scandals/corruptions ,he should go home. As i said in another thread...YOU LOSE THE PLOT WHEN YOU START CLIMBING THE CORRUPTION TREE FROM THE BOTTOM.
#18 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 12:06:15 PM

@all
...I have read threads here where you guys watch every new movie from the west. In those movies when the cops run after a criminal, all they do when they get hold of him/her is to pin him on the ground, handcuff him and ask him to go get into the car. Even in reality policemen dont manhandle criminals ( of course except when you are a blackman in America!!!) What if she was dressed in a skirt? Would they have lifted her legs in the air the way they did...Shenzi..
#19 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 12:40:08 PM

@Magigi. Don't tell me you believe those Hollywood movies.

I see that PLO learnt well from his predecessor. Go after the small fish and make a lot of noise about them with dramatic videos as well. Meanwhile sharks have a field day.
murenj
#20 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2010 2:17:56 PM

Let PLO deal with the big time corruption. Even the bible condemns a man who steals to enrich himself but sympathizes with the one who steals to eat.
5 Pages<1234>»