wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Concours d' Elegance this Sunday
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 12:01:14 PM

Tukutane Ngong Race Course, this Sunday [26 Sep].
Apple Bees
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 12:09:14 PM

mukiha wrote:

good. getting cash to get the oldest VW beetle. Still my type!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 12:14:08 PM

...watch out for 'Gukas' bijuti... It will be one of the most original...not been souped up. Milango ingali imefungwa na kamba na waya... It is one of those cars imebondeka bondeka all round mpaka akigongwa, yule amemgonga anamwuliza, ' Enyewe nimekugonga vibaya sana, lakini nionyeshe ni wapi? (Wazua)
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 12:25:15 PM

...watch out for 'Gukas' bijuti... It will be one of the most original...not been souped up. Milango ingali imefungwa na kamba na waya... It is one of those cars imebondeka bondeka all round mpaka akigongwa, yule amemgonga anamwuliza, ' Enyewe nimekugonga vibaya sana, lakini nionyeshe ni wapi? (Wazua)

@Magigi/Guka...bijuti ni 2-door? ile gari ya "toka nitoke" Laughing out loudly a.k.a "ni-buy-ie fegi hapo hivyo"
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 12:42:50 PM

mukiha wrote:

See you there
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:28:42 PM

mukiha wrote:

See you there

20% discount on tickets bought before 26th.
At Deacons/Mr. Price.
I have two already, mine and hers.
smile smile smile smile

#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:31:59 PM

@Impunity. It is cheaper to buy online (http://www.home.co.ke/) @400Kshs, just MPESA them the amount
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:33:09 PM

@Impunity. It is cheaper to buy online (http://www.home.co.ke/) @400Kshs, just MPESA them the amount

http://www.home.co.ke/
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:36:33 PM

mukiha wrote:

See you there

At Deacons/Mr. Price.
smile smile smile smile

ni 20% off ya 400Kshs ama 500Kshs? but that will not change for me, nimelipa
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 1:39:35 PM

mukiha wrote:

See you there

At Deacons/Mr. Price.
smile smile smile smile

ni 20% off ya 400Kshs ama 500Kshs? but that will not change for me, nimelipa

Of 500.

By the way how safe will be the parking?
Last year we went with a NOAH and we left the driver in the car all day long.
Anyone with security details with personalized cars?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 3:05:01 PM

@Impunity, then MPESA 400 to that link is cheaper. Safety ya magari sijui, this is my first one to go to
The Merchant
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 3:26:36 PM

I never thought there was a problem wuith security. I always see KK security guys all over the place during this event. Hmmm...
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 6:43:33 PM

The Merchant wrote:
I never thought there was a problem wuith security. I always see KK security guys all over the place during this event. Hmmm...

Nairobi no noma,last time we wee at Safaricom Sevens, several people lost music systerms and other accessories yet KK were around plus the car alarms didnt even ting.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

shenzitype
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 22, 2010 7:19:03 PM

see you there i got two as well 1 for her and the other for mesmile
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 23, 2010 10:00:03 AM

SECURITY?
I've been going there every year since 2001. Usually arrive very early morning [before 8am], park near the lower gate, watch participants off-load their cars & bikes, watch the judging, the prize giving, the finale dancers... and leave at around 4pm.

All these years, I've never had any incident...touch wood.... so I never worry about the my car....

There is always a very large number of BM guys at every corner.
#16 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 9:54:52 AM

@Guka; I saw you bijuti 504.... the dark green was quite classy... Ama that wasn't yours?
#17 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 10:17:37 AM

Ford Mustang....Blue/White!!! Enough said
Pierce
#18 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 10:43:13 AM

The gals........