wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

BREAKING NEWS: ZAIN INTERNATIONAL NOW 3 BOB
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 6:53:44 PM

They have started mass SMS on this matter. I don't care how they'll manage all this, I'm just happy
Allank
#2 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 7:23:16 PM

Yani hakuna tofauti ya simu za amerikani na hapa kenya! Daa! aisifuye mvua imemyelea you have to make a call to believe it!!! zain ohhh zain what a wonderful world
Kama kuoga ni usafi taulo lachafukani?
anasazi
#3 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 7:41:30 PM

Switch to nZain
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#4 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 8:01:05 PM

I am already in Zain... No more need to go to cybercafes!
AmHere
#5 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 8:09:28 PM

Just received the SMS. These price wars are getting too delicious. Wacha wamalizane kabisa. Hehehe.
Eddy
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 25, 2010 8:37:56 PM

I can confirm this is the truth and nothing but the truth, i did 28 minutes for an incredible pocket change. Buying air has never been this sweet - Bharti ride on.
#7 Posted : Saturday, September 25, 2010 8:48:18 PM

I'm yet to get a Zain line.This is the best zain has offered so far.I'm finally getting a Zain line too
#8 Posted : Sunday, September 26, 2010 9:43:06 PM

kadonye wrote:
I'm yet to get a Zain line.This is the best zain has offered so far.I'm finally getting a Zain line too

Welcome...
#9 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 8:54:53 AM

Now, what will businessmen/women who call suppliers reg overseas do? This is a terrible offer....

Terrible because its not from Safcon....

More terrible because these price wars dont help shareholder value or even customers....

Even more terrible becuase its not for one month, to be rolled over, credits carried forward, talk for 2 seconds then price changes blah blah blah....

se7en
#10 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 9:11:33 AM

status update: Se7en LOVES Zain!Applause
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt