wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

ON K24...A man waylaid on Kimathi street and Raped!
#11 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 1:19:21 PM

chemos wrote:
This news clip on K24 last night was so
disturbing.

A young man had just withdrew 20K from an account on Kimathi street at 7.30 am when he was accosted by two peolpe who claimed they were "plain cloth" officer.

He was terrorised within the city for hours while in the captors car, taken to Eisich where they drained his account dry then proceeded to Karura forest with the victim, physically tormented him before doing ninio to the gentleman!

This is so bad.
Pray Pray Pray Pray

Ninio ndio nini?d'oh!

Waaaaa! the thugs walimfungua boot!Sad Sad That is just sad!! Sijui what i'd do (as asked in the "Would you go for butter" thread)...At such a point it is either your life or that. I doubt a man would ever be the same again. The revelation of such things, makes one think twice before walking in town
#12 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 1:38:10 PM

...This is not a laughing matter. I know they would kill me...but I would go with somebody's dick. Lord have mercy!
#13 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 2:13:05 PM

selah wrote:
This guy must have done something to deserve such punishment because for a armed gang to rob you and still get the time to mess with your behind they must have been sent or people who know you.

This thing has been happening in Nairobi [minus the heinous part that happened in Karura forest]. There was a gentleman who was in the news some time back after he was almost robbed of one million shillings he had just withdrawn from a bank - same 'Plain clothes' police story. Their pictures were in the newspaper - very well fed individuals with those 'cop haircuts' - could fool anyone! Anyway, this fellow raised a lot of hell when he was accosted and the commotion attracted some uniformed policemen that were passing by...

I am made to understand that some bank employees are in on this. When you withdraw a handsome amount of money, you are sold out even before you step out of the bank - Huyo mzee amevaa trouser ya black na koti checked ame withdraw 600,000/=...". There are also characters who hang around in ATM points. Your only hope when accosted is to raise a lot of hell, start shouting and demanding they take you back to the bank etc. etc. It has a 50 - 50 chance of working.
#14 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 3:32:50 PM

Didn't see the story but I think it is a little stretched. I've worked very closely with members of the Police Force in my previous life, They will do all manner of things, but they will NOT shaft a man.
#15 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 3:40:14 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Didn't see the story but I think it is a little stretched. I've worked very closely with members of the Police Force in my previous life, They will do all manner of things, but they will NOT shaft a man.

@Gordon Gekko - These are not normally real policemen. Just fellows masquerading as policemen. There are also policemen who pull this kind of robbery though.
#16 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 3:47:39 PM

...This is not a laughing matter. I know they would kill me...but I would go with somebody's dick. Lord have mercy!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....How??smile
#17 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 4:00:00 PM

@Njung'e
... I would cooperate and just when he is about to ...( feeling the pain already...) you get hold of it and use all the strength to pluck it out. The pain could also save u!!!
...another technique would be to pretend you want to give him a blow job and then bite the dick off with all your might...
Man you've got to learn how not feel guilty thereafter... Lord Have Mercy
My 2 cents
#18 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 4:05:49 PM

A woman was gang raped in Nakuru two weeks ago by a pack of street boys for hours. She committed suicide in a matter of days. I think she just could not live with it. Very sad.
#19 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 4:09:22 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
A woman was gang raped in Nakuru two weeks ago by a pack of street boys for hours. She committed suicide in a matter of days. I think she just could not live with it. Very sad.

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#20 Posted : Friday, September 24, 2010 4:12:00 PM

@Njung'e
... I would cooperate and just when he is about to ...( feeling the pain already...) you get hold of it and use all the strength to pluck it out. The pain could also save u!!!
...another technique would be to pretend you want to give him a blow job and then bite the dick off with all your might...
Man you've got to learn how not feel guilty thereafter... Lord Have Mercy

They were 4 of them how do you bite one and expect to live.

I think the question is if you were the one in such a situation utapeana nyuma or U die on your feet.