wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Feel I want to give back
kenyan
#11 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:52:00 PM

And to spread the phillanthropy....have just bought lunch for 7 kenyans....Mpesa

the kenyan
Quoting one is plagiarism; quoting many is research.
#12 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:56:00 PM

no stress...0721685......cheers...to author!!!!!..................that GK advert
i love your smile
kenyan
#13 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:59:00 PM

Am buying yo three...nipe 5mins

the kenyan
kenyan
#14 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@ mlefu .....Done.....

the kenyan
#15 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@Kenyan,
Na yangu iko wapi???........hapana haribu pesa yako kwa poisons like Picana,novida and alvaro.

Old man about town....
#16 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:17:00 PM

its a triple 5....blessed is you..will let you know nikifika nyumbani.

muthe wa house...do the math...kindu 10..ten,kumi,ikumi...drinks..leo nasirryiririka kama wanjiru wa kafera...all your 'please call me' are officially diverted to Wendz...jinyonge!!!!

i love your smile
kenyan
#17 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:20:00 PM

@ Njunge....U still ogling on a stool? imebaki ya kutosha mbili kwa mpesa.......

the kenyan
kenyan
#18 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@Wendz,Kamaa,Djinn

No gathering...for now...lakini kama Mlefu....

@Mlefu..tru triple 5,thot you wud sign Fundah.

the kenyan
Djinn
#19 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@McReggea,kweli,Ndovu nyeupe - sisi tunataka ile nyeusi na background ya manjano... BTW,how come we have two words for Elephant - Ndovu and Tembo? Leona,you are into issues about wildlife - is it that elephants are soooo big,they can have two names....reminds me of a mchongoano...doggy yenu ni ka-weak sana,ukilipatia jina,ita collapse...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#20 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 2:07:00 PM

hehehe....that G4 vehicles carrying Dollars to Juba....ehhhh...good job...was wondering where Skerians had disappeared to!!!!!

i love your smile