mjuaji wa stocks wrote:Let him face the law….AND LET THE LAW FACE HIM…….kama hii ndio sura ya islam….to hell…the other day ….Al Faisal….businesses; vehicles and other property of our fellow Kenyans were destroyed……hasara tupu…
this reminds me about a believe in islam…...kama wewe si muislamu…you are an infidel not matter who you are…..you are worthless…..ulipe tax heavily and can be mistreated by anyone anyhow…..
Thus wale waliokufa Uganda ni infiedels ..kaffiris….hivyo basi worthless…..
AGAIN I SAW KAMA KUNA SHERIA UGANDA; LET HIM FACE IT ENTIRELY…ABK!
@Mjuaji
You are right about how Muslims perceive us. But instead of condemning them wholesale, let us change there perception of us (Christians, Hindus, Budhists, Zen Masters, Legio Maria, Jehovah Spectators, Shakers, Atheists etc) buy encouraging dialogue, not invading their countries.
If Somalia does not want you to send soldiers to install a puppet president who is half Italian and half Somali (Yusuf), why do you insist on enforcing the same when even America could not?
First, secure peace in your country before engaging in your neighbors squabbles. Otherwise, if you come to interfere with my domestic issues, I will take the terror into your house.
I do not advocate terrorism in any way. I pains me is to see the actual terrorists calling recipients terrorist. Those hitting back have a right to life and if you don't respect it, then, you should not mourn when you get what you deserved.
Think, guys, think. Who is the biggest TERRORIST in the world?
Another issue: Jews call non-jews "Goyims". Def of Goyim - :
1. Used by racist Jewish supremesists against Christian whites (and browns). Used to strike anger within and start up wars (like when an angry white calls a black a "nigger"). When used, it means that you are lower than the scum at the bottom of a well.
2. To Jews, white straight Christians are to be used as slaves, goyim, when the ends times come.
Do what I say, not what I do, you goyim!
3. In front of God's eyes, 1000 goyims are equivalent to 1 Jew. Which is better, being a Goyim or a Kafir
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/goyim
But, do we go out to accuse Jews, fight them, call them terrorist? No. So, why apply double standards when it comes to Muslims?
If you have followed the origin of insurgents in Islamic countries, you must be aware now that USA had a leading role in financing, training and supporting them. However, at one time, the insurgents discovered America was actually a technical face of someone else and that they were being misused.
Do I need to teach economics and security issues here that Jews control US economy and by extension the worlds economy?
Jews (having discovered they are not safe with an economic and military advancing middle east) advanced the approach of destabilizing Islamic states to save their skin in the future.
The insurgents, however, being more clever than the average desert dweller, decided to hit back.
That is the story we are never told, cauze Jews control the media.
Have you ever asked yourself, "Why is Bush, Blair etc allowed to air their views in all international media while the so called 'Terrorist' never get a hearing?". Is it because they are likely to get a better hearing from the world than the real terrorists in suits?
Why do these western leaders interpret for us what the 'terrorists' want? They say its because the Muslim world is not happy with Western democracy. But is it democratic to force democracy down the throats of Muslim states? Give me a break.
Is the threat of attacks at our back yard related in any way to the Jewish factor? Am heading back to Kabur to finish a book am writing on the same. It's called "The real vampires in Goyim Skin".
In the meantime, if you can get the TV series called "The Last Enemy", do watch it, it will change the way you see the world today.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own