wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

For airports' eyes only - Men are prohibited in here.
And1589
#11 Posted : Saturday, September 18, 2010 2:45:15 PM

aiiih...the only dudette i know is a plane...
#12 Posted : Sunday, September 19, 2010 9:33:06 AM

Dudette wrote:
@Reox,
You are not a lady....Pumbavu!!Drool smile.

@Duddette,
Edit the title to something like...airports only...Laughing out loudly

@Njung'e. Are yuou okay in the head? How dare you come into ladies locker room. I thought you could understand "for ladies' eyes only. Or, are you a woman.

@Fellow ladies. How do we defend ourselves against Kunyofuriwa sehemu nyeti? Of late, I've been wearing three bikers just incase.

funika na chastity belt. Leave the key at home ama patia bwana
Dudette
#13 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:25:59 AM

wanyuru wrote:
The last mbuzi at the 'Hutch'...... there was this jamaa whose screen name was 'Dudette'

so kwani wewe ni airport?

Huyo ni mtu mbaya sana. Why use my name. I've never been to the hatch but was at Pizza garden and Masai lodge. Where is the hutch?
Dudette
#14 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:28:27 AM

And1589 wrote:
aiiih...the only dudette i know is a plane...

I remember you at the Pizzah Garden. Why not support a sister here?

By the way, what are you doing here. Was Wanyuru an eel or a grinder?
Dudette
#15 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:31:20 AM

@All sisters. Is it fare for eels to peep in here while we are not doing the same at their uwanja?