wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

10 Pages«<23456>»
Unlimited monthly Internet from Safaricom
#31 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 7:15:54 PM

kyt wrote:
my guy i have a post office box, that is where i pay kplc bills every month! Just accept u didnt know and stop the attitude my guy.

i already admitted i had no idea, i also did not know folk pay their kplc bills in their post office boxes
#32 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 7:48:10 PM

kyt, wawawa, yu must be a real old skool, yu pay your kplc bills through kplc and frequent the internet? Goodness gracious!!!!!
Mpenzi
#33 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 8:13:18 PM

kyt, I bet you also do snail mail???
#34 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 8:32:20 PM

on the internet i vote for YU network. 1000 bob for unlimited internet, although it sometimes slows down during peak times. peak means when there are many idlers (7pm- 9pm)
#35 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 8:43:24 PM

on the internet i vote for YU network. 1000 bob for unlimited internet per month. 12k in a year. although it sometimes slows down during peak times. peak means when there are many idlers (7pm- 9pm)
#36 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 9:16:15 PM

Sober wrote:
on the internet i vote for YU network. 1000 bob for unlimited internet per month. 12k in a year. although it sometimes slows down during peak times. peak means when there are many idlers (7pm- 9pm)

Sober unless you stay in their headquarters you are out of order.

Any member here knows the easiest way to hike stress and develop ulcers is trying to use Yu line with a modem. but with a phone its good.....12k in a year might be little but you will pay with time wastage and kukondoa macho kwa screen as you reload endlessly. Good luck with Yu internet
#37 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 9:24:46 PM

Sober, i usually value your views lakini here you are deep inside a forest huko interior kabisa. Safaricom for 999/- is giving you one month access plus 3g and you talk of yu which does kitu i donno 8kbps at 1k per month, ama ulianza kuonja ka phombe kidogo
sheep
#38 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 10:08:26 PM

Knowing MJ and Safcon...there is no way u are gonna get free internet after exhausting your bundle...itakuwa iki-time out every second for like one hour making it unusable...this is just dangle the carrot psychology.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#39 Posted : Saturday, September 18, 2010 1:28:26 AM

much know, i gotta love ur attitude my guy, u dont accept defeat do you? Keep it up! Am so loving it right now.
#40 Posted : Saturday, September 18, 2010 2:05:17 AM

@kyt, peeps fight then become the best of pals, usiseme you're waiting for me to loose all my cash, but it happens, enjoy tu, na pia seketes, i didn't mean to dis you on your first post like that but since your first post was a dis, feel at home, it happens, twende kazi
10 Pages«<23456>»