wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

This thread is FOR MEN ONLY / PLANES
#11 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 2:20:38 PM

Why do people generalise actions of a whole tribe while individuals in that tribe do them each in a unique way?
#12 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 2:32:14 PM

Users browsing this topic
Impunity, kichwangumu, Mpenzi, nostoppingthis

What is @mpenzi doing at this thread?
Applause Applause Applause Applause

I thought she was a she?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

kichwangumu
#13 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 2:35:23 PM

Question by KULARAHA ::"Im not being sexist, but everytime Im behind a car doing funny things on the road, its always a female driver."

Ive watched women doing things and i concluded one thing, women believe they require twice the effort of a man in doing something be it driving, esp awe ages ya 30- 35 hau oguo. and woe unto a man who works under a woman boss in this category.

@Njunge: Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

BTW why im I normally "reprimanded" when reffering to a lady "..ule mwanamke?" i thought it reffers to lady in kiswahili?

#14 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 3:43:04 PM

kingfisher wrote:
there is an airport that has been tempting me so much..its from maaland...who has experiences of landing planes there?

Once landed on one. Had my seatbelt on but it felt like I did not have any seatbelt.
#15 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 3:53:52 PM

Very many 'guests' visiting this thread. An abnormal proportion! Hao ni akina @wendz, @carygoh, @leona, @sasha, @chikita na kadhalika na kadhalika na kadhalika. Poleni sana. I can understand your pain - loggging in and off - kazi ngumu sana!
rest.easy
#16 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 4:15:16 PM

wazua has made my day today!!!

@everyone - planes and airports, mumbarikiwe sana.

@dudette - love the name. is there an @dude?
Djinn
#17 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 5:10:18 PM

I have a man-problem.

Why is it women drive so badly?

Im not being sexist, but everytime Im behind a car doing funny things on the road, its always a female driver.

I'd like to enjoin myself to this line of enquiry. And what makes me want to stick needles in my eyes is how poorly women park - and how long they take to park poorly! Eish! Grass grows faster. BTW, I think there are at least three Wazuettes that can do a decent job of it...no, make that four - I just recalled R2D2...

So are women physiologically impaired when it comes to mechanical and electrical stuff?
#18 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 7:32:11 PM

@ intelligentsia why are you peeping ' kwani hauna pesa ya phombe? why lie your swa is Sawa!
#19 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 7:34:37 PM

Djinn wrote:

So are women physiologically impaired when it comes to mechanical and electrical stuff?

sadly, yes they are.
But if you tell them so they will retort they can multi-task and we allegedly can't never mind a matatu man drives while looking out for passengers, avoiding potholes, looking out for cops, swerving in front off you SAME time.
Show me a woman driving at 100km/h and doing calculus and I will instantly believe in the cockamamie abt multi-tasking.
But they are our sisters na tunawapende wote...well, okay, excluding the ones wamevaa kila kitu fake.
#20 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 7:38:28 PM

@vinii, haiye sasa mimi igo gwenda gula bhombe bahala yuko kidum.