wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages«<567
MENS PRIVATE PARTS ON SALE
#61 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 5:03:29 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
One more thing, the equipment has hard start (especially in the morning) but once it gets going iko sawa kabisa.

si ile mzee sana should be lower than market rates?
#62 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 6:01:05 PM

Conquestador wrote:
Only @Magigi offer a refreshing angle to the issue - Others are just predictably critical and not offering new twist...

The gvt should liberalize that market, and create a commission to regulate it. If you dislike your bits and pieces, what - just cut and sell. That way there will be no illegal harvesting.

I havent laughed so hard in a long time!!!! Hilarious!

Whoever said TZ is bad influence was right.... I think we need to move kenya to say... where Chad is! LOL They are offering too many business opportunities there and we just cant seem to resist......
theman192000
#63 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 12:14:49 PM

Seems like any post can go the way of trains, planes, airport, etc.

While still on the topic of commissions, is it not time we had an open discussion on people becoming willing organ donors?

As a society we seem to be fixated on death to the point where it would elicit a remark from a guy who had gone to fetch the grandfather's body for burial that the deceased was okay and will therefore be buried with all his parts intact.

My question is to those in the know; do we have legislation that allows us to donate our organs at the time of death to help someone really in need?
#64 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 1:05:28 PM

theman192000 wrote:
do we have legislation that allows us to donate our organs at the time of death to help someone really in need?

But you cant donate Sehemu Nyeti.
Ukisha nyofua it cant be sewn together again to the new recipient.

Noble
#65 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 2:56:45 PM

ECHOKENYA
#66 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 4:20:26 PM

Avoid tha Kariukis n Njugunas...thay r upto no gud guys!
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
#67 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 4:37:30 PM

ECHOKENYA wrote:
Avoid tha Kariukis n Njugunas...thay r upto no gud guys!

And how do you know that? Shame on you Shame on you Why such a generalized statement!!
#68 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 5:51:44 PM

Again ,I ask Why do people generalise actions of a whole tribe while individuals in that tribe do them each in a unique way?
7 Pages«<567