wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

3 Pages<123
Dead batteries in Central Kenya
karqui
#21 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 12:40:38 PM

IMHO, the censured number is high in central because am told the girls there don't leave there babies behind.
@wanyuru, saidia those people not lose a generation, it will be so hard to recover, look at China for example, its the aged 70+ who are still employed
#22 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 12:55:58 PM

wanyuru wrote:
TWO nursery schools in my village have shut down and the village is very quiet , no kids around. A pal of mine tells me many of our wangeci's have gone after the Western Kenya dream....he tells me has opened quite a number of accounts ( investment and bank) reading Wanjiku O, Nyambura L, etc.

a few days ago while visiting my folks huko shags, i bumped into a former primary school mate now married, she lamented how she got married to 'another woman'Sad these young men 'report' to the local shopping centre 'mung'etho' as early as 10.00am and by saa sita hakuna mwenye anaona mbele.

and the women have now sought solace in the local church choirs where i noticed, some two or three young men who seemed quite popular with the ladies.... seemed like they're the only guys with functioning batteries

@wanyuru..the two/three young men in the church choir...any reason they are popular with the ladies. My guess: the ladies needs are served, ama?
wanyuru
#23 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:17:36 PM

wanyuru wrote:
TWO nursery schools in my village have shut down and the village is very quiet , no kids around.

@wanyuru - I am very disappointed in you!!! Hata wewe battery ni kaput? Ama ni juu ya economic melt down? He he he. Saidia hizo nursery school zifunguliwe. You can start by joining the choir!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bure kabisa

actually, the choir(ladies) requested that i be their patronDrool
#24 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:24:10 PM

wanyuru wrote:
TWO nursery schools in my village have shut down and the village is very quiet , no kids around.

@wanyuru - I am very disappointed in you!!! Hata wewe battery ni kaput? Ama ni juu ya economic melt down? He he he. Saidia hizo nursery school zifunguliwe. You can start by joining the choir!

If only @Magigi would lend you his 18" pine, then the soprano/alto in that choir will overwhelm the bass/tenor
And don't think the two/three men already in the choir will take it lying downShame on you
gadj
#25 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:37:55 PM

I don't see the problem with the population of central province, the are other underlining factors to consider apart from dead batteries like arable land being a scare commodity in that region. Why give birth to many kids and you only have an acre piece of land which in future will not be subdivided. After all central is leading in population numbers.
#26 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:39:14 PM

wanyuru wrote:

Me thinks this is a good investment opportunity.... May be open like a MDE (Muranga Donors Exchange).... and bids can be put forward.... valuations/analysis of the "stock/donor" is done using technical analysis - IQ, temperament, physique etc etc
#27 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:59:09 PM

Naturally you dont need so many men.. its that one/several/few men to keep the community going

This will lead to inbreeding in the future. Everyone will be half brother/half sister/half cousin to everyone else. And when these half everythings get together they will bring forth kids with two left legs, three eyes, slow learners etc. Now this is worse!
#28 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 2:27:25 PM

[/quote]

@wanyuru..the two/three young men in the church choir...any reason they are popular with the ladies.
[/quote]

@wanyuru, I have re-discovered my vocal talents, hw can i immediately join the choir?
3 Pages<123