wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

For airports' eyes only - Men are prohibited in here.
Dudette
#1 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 11:59:45 AM

Now that wazua has recognised the need for a sexist thread, let us also share our issues here.

One, why are women losing genitals and how can we prevent our precious organs from disappearing.
#2 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 12:02:24 PM

@Reox,
You are not a lady....Pumbavu!!Drool smile.

@Duddette,
Edit the title to something like...airports only...Laughing out loudly
reox
#3 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 12:23:22 PM

[quote=Njung'e]@Reox,

I could be a semenya!
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

Dudette
#4 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:25:22 PM

@Reox,

@Duddette,

@Njung'e. Are yuou okay in the head? How dare you come into ladies locker room. I thought you could understand "for ladies' eyes only. Or, are you a woman.

@Fellow ladies. How do we defend ourselves against Kunyofuriwa sehemu nyeti? Of late, I've been wearing three bikers just incase.
reox
#5 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:33:11 PM

@Dudette You are one crazy lady(if you are).
You expect sane ladies to discuss this in a public forum?
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#6 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:38:11 PM

Dudette wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]@Reox,
Of late, I've been wearing three bikers just incase.

Kindly do not reveal such things!! damn!! Sickamp; Sickamp; Sickamp;
safariant
#7 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:49:05 PM

Dudette wrote:
Now that wazua has recognised the need for a sexist thread, let us also share our issues here.

One, why are women losing genitals and how can we prevent our precious organs from disappearing.

I take it that you have been peeping at the thread FOR MEN ONLY....
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#8 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 2:45:01 PM

Dudette wrote:
@Reox,

@Duddette,

@Njung'e. Are yuou okay in the head? How dare you come into ladies locker room. I thought you could understand "for ladies' eyes only. Or, are you a woman.

@Fellow ladies. How do we defend ourselves against Kunyofuriwa sehemu nyeti? Of late, I've been wearing three bikers just incase.

Scientifically you cant nyofua a female's nyeti.
NEVER!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

kizee
#9 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 3:25:25 PM

Dudette wrote:

put a pic of said valuables and i will give u advice
wanyuru
#10 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 3:33:39 PM

The last mbuzi at the 'Hutch'...... there was this jamaa whose screen name was 'Dudette'

so kwani wewe ni airport?