wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

MAGIGI IS NOT HUMAN AFTER ALL....!!!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 11:56:28 AM

@ magigi,

i have every reason to believe that the notorious you is not a human....your past experiences in combination with the misadventures is a pointer that we have been dealing with a creature from a far off galaxy but masquarading as a human!! i think the famous Nostradamus was right...you and your compatriots, magigilets are already executing the first wave of planet earths destruction...

Reasons

two years ago a new magigi appeared and fired your first salvo...that your heart beat is close to 200 bpm and a blood pressure of 380/560 mmHg...only small birds or animals have these body characteristics, "humanoid" magigi does not fit here!!

an year later, you were at it again this time claiming that you hve been surviving on an orange or a banana per day and yet you do heavy manual work everyday of your life...interstingly, after this manual labour magigi's square meal is a rod of mshikaki...your stomach could be the size of a cat, but again you do not fit here...

the latest, your "tools"...the kijiti is 18 inches in length (457.2mm or almost 0.5 metres!)...only an elephant nears but does not beat this record, while the donkey is too far...the width of the same is 6 inches diameter!! no known animal on earth approaches this except the extinct dinasaurs...the bags weigh a total of 0.5kg when empty!!...a goat's comes close to this...

these just few anomalies are not the type that you find in humans or other planet earth's animals, so what are you magigi?????!!!!!

You must be an alien!!!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 12:20:40 PM

#3 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 12:42:21 PM

Is your sim eating to much money?

My, my, my. The war finally comes to The Virtual Republic of Wazua.

Same strip of Wazua land, bottom left of the screen. I am impressed wazua. I am impressed.
karqui
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 2:19:37 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Is your sim eating to much money?

My, my, my. The war finally comes to The Virtual Republic of Wazua.

Same strip of Wazua land, bottom left of the screen. I am impressed wazua. I am impressed.

@mahegoat, that's for another rurigi
@ magigi, could this be explaining your named'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
as Guka would say, am feeling thithi now.
mukhamba!
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 4:58:50 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
@ magigi,

i have every reason to believe that the notorious you is not a human....your past experiences in combination with the misadventures is a pointer that we have been dealing with a creature from a far off galaxy but masquarading as a human!! i think the famous Nostradamus was right...you and your compatriots, magigilets are already executing the first wave of planet earths destruction...

Reasons

two years ago a new magigi appeared and fired your first salvo...that your heart beat is close to 200 bpm and a blood pressure of 380/560 mmHg...only small birds or animals have these body characteristics, "humanoid" magigi does not fit here!!

an year later, you were at it again this time claiming that you hve been surviving on an orange or a banana per day and yet you do heavy manual work everyday of your life...interstingly, after this manual labour magigi's square meal is a rod of mshikaki...your stomach could be the size of a cat, but again you do not fit here...

the latest, your "tools"...the kijiti is 18 inches in length (457.2mm or almost 0.5 metres!)...only an elephant nears but does not beat this record, while the donkey is too far...the width of the same is 6 inches diameter!! no known animal on earth approaches this except the extinct dinasaurs...the bags weigh a total of 0.5kg when empty!!...a goat's comes close to this...

these just few anomalies are not the type that you find in humans or other planet earth's animals, so what are you magigi?????!!!!!

You must be an alien!!!!!

segemia
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 5:29:52 PM

Could magigi come out and clear his name against these outrageous allegations. Otherwise you might as well be declared a f*****g alien on earth.
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 6:16:29 PM

Magigi is the root cause of all EVOL...
sheep
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 6:23:49 PM

Apparently Rasputin,the russian love machine cum priest who used to service the russian queen had 13.5inches When flaccid!!! 18inch would mean magigi collapses when he gets a pine tree coz all the blood rushes down thereLaughing out loudly
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 6:29:35 PM

Will the real Magigi please stand up (no pun intended)
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 9:47:14 PM

...While I was away...
Not having written 3 crucial reports as a result of wazuaing, my boss asked for them today. I ran away from internet to 'create' these reports. Upon coming back I find a one Kaigangio, he who spent a one year stint in jail, claiming that 18 nches is too much. I want to make it clear for all to hear, that the truth is that I took away 1/2 nch. The actual size is 18.5. I thought that was a normal length. Kwani niaje?

Sasa mtu akibarikiwa, mnataka asiseme. aaaaiiiii... Lazima niseme. If you want to know the truth ask @segemea. Segemea Toboa!!!