wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

Sufferingcon new sms offer...nothing new.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:14:08 PM

I think this "new" is not any different to the one we've been having, the so called "go sms crazy"
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:27:31 PM

it's different. i now have the 100 sms at 20 bob (0.20) when initially i would get 15 at ten bob (0.66 bob. you still believe it's the same thing?
wasee
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:32:17 PM

Hii masaa ya kubamba is a rip-off and has alot of terms and conditions
1) u have to subscribe
2) The offer comes in bundles
3) deductions are automatic daily
4) failure to subscribe u are still charged at normal rates 3:50!!!!

??????????
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:44:26 PM

@wasee.
masaa ya kubamba works with the airtime denomination that you opt to buy.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:39:20 PM

lack of ideas from saf con.
underweight
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 8:18:21 PM

Suprisingly we are still glued to it. I wonder what charms they use!
"A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 9:17:24 PM

you guys are talking ill of safcom yet you stick to it, you really have a mental problem.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 2:05:49 PM

Sober wrote:
you guys are talking ill of safcom yet you stick to it, you really have a mental problem.

A rehabilitated drug addict is the best counselor in so far as drug matters are concerned.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 6:58:26 PM

>> Who needs 100 sms in one day?

An average sms can take up to 5 minutes....a well thought out sms to honeypie can even take 10...
Using the 5 minutes average multiplied by 100 equals 500 minutes...approximately 8hours..

Anybody who needs 100 sms is either a high school kid or a very idle chap...
bird_man
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 7:51:46 PM

I use 18-20 sms per day,so I'm happy with the offer. Lakini sasa 100sm is just a marketing gimmick!You would have to be super super idle.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.