7 Pages«<4567>
MENS PRIVATE PARTS ON SALE
wanyuru
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 2:27:00 PM

segemia wrote:
@ magigi
to quote you

"...Where can I sell mine. I do not need it. I feel I have overused it and it is time I rested. Any bids?"

and the results of the evaluation

"...Results of evaluation are out...waiting for the costing;
1. Length - 18 nches
2. Width 6 nches (Radius)
3. Balls - 1/4kg each
4. Cut
5. Very black in colour."

The results are fake and doctored. Of course this was expected.

If those of yours have been extensively overused as you said, then the more credible results are:

1. Length - 1.8 inches
2. Width 0.6 nches (Radius)
3. Balls - 1.4g each
4. Cut
5. Very black in colour."

These are consistent with the cat's....
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 2:28:50 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
Mine is also up for sale:
1.Dealer maintained (service history available)
2.One owner (leased to one lady owner occasionally)
3.Works like new
4.Some original parts missing (after a certain ritual)
5.Serious buyers only
6.No agent
For free viewing PM me.

Guyz are crazy in this world.

@Wodu Wakiri,Is the offer ONO?

#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:05:11 PM

...I am seeing a specialist this evening to do an evaluation of my size and cost it accordingly. I will put the notice here tomorrow...I want to make sure that each and every bit is checked and costing done properly!!! I can already see myself being in the league of the rich...sababu ya kuuza Lipopo...

Hope the conversation doesn't go something like this:

Magigi: So, daktari, after evaluation, how much do you think i can sell it for?
Daktari: Hii, patiana bure Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:09:02 PM

segemia wrote:
@ magigi
to quote you

These are consistent with the cat's....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:21:20 PM

@Magigi, how much are you selling them if the sacks are empty? na kweli kutakuwa na willing buyuer??Think

I hope akina @Kadonye have not taken offence with this thread..has it taken a demeaning turn yet? Shame on you Shame on you
#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:32:19 PM

Alo wrote:
Alo wrote:
It was a sad story indeed. The parts are sold to some witchdoctors in TZ. These news were in almost all stations at least in the 7pm news. God have mercy on us all! The man knew that whatever he was/ has been doing is evil no wonder he was pleading for mercy! If the Mortuaries are no longer safe what option do people have? I pray that the men in question repent to God truly and change their ways.

Why do the Tanzanians come for these things here? i.e. Albinos & body parts. Do they lack in their country? or do they figure Kenyans can go to any length to get cash

I guess it's the fact some Kenyans can go to any length to get cash.

I think tanzanians are simply a bad influence!Sad
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 4:19:11 PM

...Mileage - 850,000Km ...But still in working condition!!!
#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 4:29:09 PM

...Mileage - 850,000Km ...But still in working condition!!!

Are you sure you didnt rewind that mileage?

Wodu Wakiri
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 4:34:50 PM

One more thing, the equipment has hard start (especially in the morning) but once it gets going iko sawa kabisa.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 4:53:58 PM

@Wodu Wokiri
...najua yako hata ukiita majirani wakusaidie kwakisha, saa ingine inakataa...
@Impunity
...I have not rewound very much...Kiasi tu...
7 Pages«<4567>