wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Lost
faa
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 9:14:29 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Ve must not talk about airports, but I sympathise. Ladies, please, prease wear longer/shorter skirts if possible

True ,Ladies please try and wear decent.Any man suffers immensely when he sees a lady in a mini skirts.

But then, we men are strong and can control our selves.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 9:30:21 AM

@Newfarer
...Join me in selling hio kitu. Ni shida tupu!!!
atiriri
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 9:37:19 AM

@Magigi

How much do you want for it?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 10:01:15 AM

faa wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Ve must not talk about airports, but I sympathise. Ladies, please, prease wear longer/shorter skirts if possible

True ,Ladies please try and wear decent.Any man suffers immensely when he sees a lady in a mini skirts.

@faa... not all men are so strong. This reminds me Dr. G one of my lecturers in campus. Once this girl arrived in class very late clad in this white micro mini and those tops the size of handkerchief. When she entered at the door, the man was speechless, everyone burst into laughter ....he stammered "areeeeee you a student!"... it got worse when he started defending himself!
Surealligator
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 10:15:35 AM

faa wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:

@faa

If you have something to flaunt, go all the way. Some of this sites make my day more interesting. A thing of beauty, is a joy forever.

My cardiologist tells me that some scenes are good for a bad heart as they help in blood circulation. So, it is not always that what you consider to be immoral has no medical benefits.

That reminds me of a lady who is so beautiful she cannot be married. I mean, why waste all that beauty on one man who might actually end up worse off marrying her. I wish you knew the profession she has been asked to join.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 10:18:59 AM

faa wrote:

Any man suffers immensely when he sees a lady in a mini skirts.

Am a man and I have never suffered immensely when I see a lady in a mini. I actually enjoy it immensely.

Or are you suggesting that am very sick in the head.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 10:32:58 AM

story teller wrote:
but why lie, macho haina pazia..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....
Ukweli mtupu.Kuona si hatia!!smile ...........I wish my eyes had a rewind and slow motion button.

#Pierce,
Sema kitu.Stop peeping.Drool
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:18:46 AM

Kuona/window-shopping si mbaya because it is appreciating nature... tamaa mingi ndiyo mbaya...
doubtfire
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 3:15:27 PM

@surealligator

i will say you are very normal its only that in this matter what you call enjoy is what @faa call sufferLaughing out loudly

@guka

nakusikia mzee wangu
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 4:15:59 PM

Yenyewe... Could the women out there dress well. I saw one today with a slit right in the middle of the front on a mini skirt then completed the picture with those long socks (or is it stockings) I am sure the airport was enjoying a breeeze.... I found myself staring.... eish.... kina dada jameni...sasa huyu alitoka nyumbani aje?