wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
MENS PRIVATE PARTS ON SALE
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:08:04 PM

Eliud Watiri Mwangi and Paul Kariuki Morunda have been charged in a Kibera court for 'harming' a dead body.

http://www.standardmedia...000018355&cid=4&
Jump-steady
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:14:21 PM

Prof. Maji marefu was running out of raw materials for his trade. Maybe that was part of his consignment that was nabbed - who knows how many of those have been reaching himd'oh!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:18:40 PM

[quote=selah]Eliud Watiri Mwangi and Paul Kariuki Morunda have been charged in a Kibera court for 'harming' a dead body.

http://www.standardmedia...00018355&cid=4&[/quote]
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:34:04 PM

@ segemia

looks like @ magigi has been declared hekeless...OMG!!!! ati za paka ni kubwaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Alo
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:41:59 PM

Alo wrote:
It was a sad story indeed. The parts are sold to some witchdoctors in TZ. These news were in almost all stations at least in the 7pm news. God have mercy on us all! The man knew that whatever he was/ has been doing is evil no wonder he was pleading for mercy! If the Mortuaries are no longer safe what option do people have? I pray that the men in question repent to God truly and change their ways.

Why do the Tanzanians come for these things here? i.e. Albinos & body parts. Do they lack in their country? or do they figure Kenyans can go to any length to get cash

I guess it's the fact some Kenyans can go to any length to get cash.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:47:30 PM

oops wrote:
@Segemia Lol are sure you dont want to discourage interested buyers then you contact Magigi when you dont have competitors?

@Segemia ni mrembo...yaani wazua doesn't seize to amaze!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:36:46 PM

@Segemea
...Results of evaluation are out...waiting for the costing;
1. Length - 18 nches
2. Width 6 nches (Radius)
3. Balls - 1/4kg each
4. Cut
5. Very black in colour.

...I want to give special preference to you. I will also put a discount the price. Its a deal!!!

@Kaigangio
...Hawesi kuwa...Changu ni chombo cha kasi...
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:46:20 PM

@Segemea
1. Length - 18 nches
3. Balls - 1/4kg each
4. Cut
5. Very black in colour.

...I want to give special preference to you. I will also put a discount the price. Its a deal!!!

Kwani ni fundaah??oops, i mean punda?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Segemia will do an Usain Bolt on steroids
extrablessed
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:50:15 PM

@Segemea
1. Length - 18 nches
3. Balls - 1/4kg each
4. Cut
5. Very black in colour.

@Kaigangio
...Hawesi kuwa...Changu ni chombo cha kasi...

Hapanaaaa! wewe hapana ndangaya wanadamu wa dunia hii ya kenya...kwani wewe ni ndovu? hata punda hapana ndanganya...kubaffff! Wewe untaka kwenda masai mara ukafanye poaching ati halafu....ha ha ha...nakuja kundanganya wakenya! hakunaaaaaaa...aaaa!!!!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:57:43 PM

1. Length - 18 nches

And I'm sure this is when you're not saluting...smile

7 Pages«<23456>»