wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Lost
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 10:49:52 AM

Men , this morning I got lost , yes here in Nairobi after many years of stay.I was heading to University way from Baba Dogo.Next to me in the Matatu was a Supuu in tights.I hadn't see the Supuu well until I alighted at globe cinema.Wacha nimuone !!! ooh my small head started thinking .Here I was foolishly following the tight trau & mgogowazi wearer in this cold weather.

My big head came back into action near railway stationShame on you Shame on you late for my herald at University way. haki wasichana wa Nai mna tuumiza sana.Vaeni vizuri jo!
Wa_ithaka
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 11:12:19 AM

Ve must not talk about airports, but I sympathise. Ladies, please, prease wear longer/shorter skirts if possible
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 11:28:28 AM

It's only tuesday guys, furahiday still far far away!!!!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:34:13 PM

It's only tuesday guys, furahiday still far far away!!!!!

Kwani @Newfarer was to wait mpaka Friday to share his story? and to @All...is this story now a forbidden fruit as Wa_ithaka indicated?
gadj
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:50:17 PM

@newfarer you are not alone but some of us let the big head control the small head.
conos
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:57:57 PM

Laughing out loudly Don worry newfarer, just as u cant engage two gears @ the same time while driving, small and big head never reason at the same time.when small head rises above sea-level,anything between the ears becomes porridgeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 2:00:05 PM

@All...is this story now a forbidden fruit as Wa_ithaka indicated?

As long as you abide by Wazua's rules and regulations it cant be forbidden.

Respect for others can still be achieved as we share life experiences.Otherwise, Clubsk will be such a boring place.

A story with moral lessons isn't bad.

For those who work under stressful condition ,a laughter an hour keeps us moving.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 7:35:42 PM

...with due respect to the good wazua ladies , i sincerely feel many ladies especially in Nairobi dress in a manner that is meant to draw a man's attention to certain parts of their bodies ...it takes a very strong will to avoid staring... I have seen women with tops that have such a low cut that one would be forgiven if they thought that the boobs are struggling for fresh air....Shame on you
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 8:06:51 PM

Pole sana @newfarer. At least you didn't board a Rongai mat with her only to realize when you get to Rongai "Kubaff!!! Huku ni wapi!?". LOL.

This reminds me of my cousin many years ago. Hair piece/human hair/braids - whatever they are called nowadays - had just been introduced in Kenya. The first time he saw them it was on a lady's head seated in front of him in a bus on his way to shagz. They were so long that he kept staring at them wondering how one can have such long hair. He was trying to see if he can see some knots somewhere to prove that it was not her real hair. By the time he came back to his senses, he was many kilometres past his stage - and he still hadn't figured out the 'hair'. You should have heard him tell the story complete with 'sound effects' after the trip. Very hilarious!!!
story teller
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 5:50:38 AM

Normally i wouldn't comment on such but you guys have made my day!... brings back fond memories when i was a young turk..lol. Those Westlands mathrees with chiles from Msongari! I would pay double fare just so i could check out those gals..@kadonye, many apologies...i understand where you are coming from with your plea...i have a daughter but why lie, macho haina pazia..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.