wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
tired of orange internet everywhere 3g
murenj
#31 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 7:53:03 PM

my desk top has a RAM of 1gh and storage capacity of 40 gb. I just find those laptops just fine save for the lack of cd drive.
#32 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 8:32:39 PM

Orange Internet Nowhere 3G-

hiyo umegonga ndipo.smile
murenj
#33 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2010 12:39:03 AM

safaricom here we come back again. Buy in bulk at a cheaper rate, coupled with extended expiry dates:)
murenj
#34 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 11:11:16 AM

sasa haka ka modem ka orange kananiambia eti the pass word or user name are not allowed to on the domain. sijui nikatupe kwa choo au vipi?
#35 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 12:41:39 PM

This orange modem is the most disgusting I have ever used. They said they were upgrading the service a few days ago but it seems that instead of upgrading, they killed the service. And now one cannot connect the damn modem to the network to access the internet. I have tried calling their customer service for the past 2 days in vain - I gave up after being put on hold for over 20minutes. It's a shame that Orange cannot manage a few thousand customers. I have now switched back to 'the more expensive' Safaricom - for good.
murenj
#36 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 2:09:44 PM

my email to customer care service has remained un answered. I hope someone from within reads this.
#37 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 3:49:49 PM

Kwani what do people keep in their computers?

In the last four years of running a private business, the total size of all the documents is just 13GB

Add to that the space taken by all the software and the Hard disc has 74GB used space.

I bought a Compaq Presario CQ61 from SCOM at 44k last December and transferred all my my from the desctop PC I was using previously.

Are you now telling me that the Preario CQ61 is "SHITTY"?
#38 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 3:52:35 PM

This orange modem is the most disgusting I have ever used. They said they were upgrading the service a few days ago but it seems that instead of upgrading, they killed the service. And now one cannot connect the damn modem to the network to access the internet. I have tried calling their customer service for the past 2 days in vain - I gave up after being put on hold for over 20minutes. It's a shame that Orange cannot manage a few thousand customers. I have now switched back to 'the more expensive' Safaricom - for good.

I think you over-estimated the time it took to answer the call. I have been calling them since Monday and checking how long it takes them to answer.... the average has been 10 minutes.

Finally today I managed to get back online... see this thread... http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...ts&t=8641#post106720
ECHOKENYA
#39 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 4:23:44 PM

@ kyt,i think tha issue was about tha 3G orange internet,the teacher stuff was just a ba tha way,u got sorted out abt yah internet?
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
#40 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 5:52:33 PM

yah i sorted the stuff out its all well and ok!
5 Pages«<2345>