wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

cockroaches
Blackberry
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 7:25:00 PM

Buy boric acid and make the paste as instructed...its practically as harmless as salt...so no risk of poisoning your kids...4wks later youll see no roaches...theyll all die of dehydration.

really?

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

aidha
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 12:25:25 PM

The coachroaches are just too much. Small, big, slim, fat, young old. I will try the suggestions you have given me, if it doesnt work It will force me to move to another house.

Where do they come from?
Mwende
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 12:48:01 PM

Ive used the bolic acid concotion for the last 3 months but the roaches have stayed put.

Where can i get Diazinon?

@njunge lol Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i'll try that today & give feedback to the forum
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 12:52:13 PM

Mwende wrote:
Ive used the bolic acid concotion for the last 3 months but the roaches have stayed put.

That is where you have gone wrong.Look for cockrid which contains boricacid and the pests will be gone in a week or two.
Kuna watu wanauza herbal bolic and it doesnt work .Make sure you buy from a supermarket si huko nje whereby the potency of the boric acid may have been affected by sunlight and heat
Im talking from personal experience.I have tried bolicherbalSad Sad Sad Sad and cockrid with boric acidsmile smile smile smile
mjuaji wa stocks
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 12:57:57 PM

@njung'e.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii uzee naona imekupa xperience ya kuvunja mbavu

wewe ni wa vitimbi....ama jirani wa mzee ojwang.....ama ojwang' ni wewe????

@aidha.....get the paste.... i cant rememmer the name kama ni rochkill...but is marketed by a company called....highchem....

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Mwende
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 1:05:01 PM

Im talking from personal experience.I have tried bolicherbalSad Sad Sad Sad and cockrid with boric acidsmile smile smile smile

ati herbal?? kenyans & herbal stuff!!! d'oh!

well thanks 4clarification, i'll pick one today.

Is the much publisied Blastamax any effective?
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 1:08:53 PM

Also dont waste your money buying the hawkers stuff they call 'dawa ya mende!!!! , cockroach murderer!! ' outside supermarket entrances.Hiyo ni ya kutibu mende.Yaani it heals all sick mendes in your house and increases them sevenfoldSad Sad Sad Sad
Don Care
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 1:14:40 PM

I think it also depends on the size of the house,the paste worked well in my very humble abode but what about bigger houses with 3-10 bedrooms complete with compounds,yards,lawns,gardens etc??...some places surely need to be fumigated.
chris79
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 1:16:04 PM

I recommend Blattamax. That stuff cleared the critters from my place within a week.
mjuaji wa stocks
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 09, 2010 2:44:12 PM

Dawa hizo sote umeambiwa ikikataa...tafuta monitor lizard....yaani buru kenge....mende ndio part of its meal...ama ufundishe nyau kuwinda

smile smile smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!