wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

A light note for a tense day.....
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:06:48 PM

Suwan , I meant Im looking for 'a car' not a carsmile smile to 'test drive' not test drive

I also said I'm in kenya now for 6 months. No references for a 'car' as yet .
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:35:19 PM

@Newfarer,
The driver can be a he or a she....actually,a car has no gender.Confirm coz i am still curious.Are you the proud owner of a Vuvuzela or an airport?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:46:52 PM

Vuvuzela :Yes

Airport: NO
doubtfire
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 2:56:15 PM

d'oh! i dont know why ithink is a dude.ideally in old kenya men find and ladies are found.

wewe tuambie tukusaidie.
Go to tuskys tom mboya.they have alot of variety
wasee
#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 3:22:52 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Newfarer,
The driver can be a he or a she....actually,a car has no gender.Confirm coz i am still curious.Are you the proud owner of a Vuvuzela or an airport?

hahahahahahah
cruso
#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 4:07:46 PM

Having insisted your gender, i think i can now advice. Before you think of test driving, you need to confirm that the basic condition of your 'tool' is in order. I recommend -upige makengele kwa siku moja-to enable it recover from any damage that may have been caused. Test driving too soon could cause more damage to the vuvuzela....hah!
RELIGION = MAN LOOKING FOR GOD AND SALVATION = GOD LOOKING FOR MAN.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:48:04 PM

A man had a problem
His balls were aching
Aching so bad he went to see a doctor
Doctor examined him
He did all kinds of tests
But could not find anything wrong
He prescribed some pain killers
The pain was excruciating and did not subside

Man went back to the doctor
Doctor said
"I do not find anything wrong with your balls but since the pain will not stop I think we will have to cut them off!!"
Man was scared but then the pain was too much!!
He went away and after trying even stronger pain medicines without success he came back to the doctor and agreed to have his balls cut off.

The day after the surgery. Wow!!! what a great feeling. Pain is all gone!!

One month later there is still no pain, he is completely cured.
One day about 2 months after the surgery he goes to the mall to buy some ngothas.
He picks his ngothas and proceeds to the cashier to check out.
Cashier asks him, "Are these for you."
Man: "Yes"
Cashier: "But these are too small for you"
Man: "I have always worn this size and they fit me perfectly."
Cashier: "Thats all right but if you keep wearing them one of these days your balls will start to ache and you will go to see a doctor and he will examine you and find nothing wrong with them. The pain will be so bad that you will go back to the doctor and he will suggest cutting out your balls. They will cut them off and the pain will go away. You don't want that to happen, do you? So do yourself a favour take these back and get yourself one size larger than these."
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:35:56 PM

I got the right size yesterday.Leo nasikia nikamaniko empty Drool Drool Drool .They are so confortable and BTW ni za china @ 100 lakini nimezi disinfect mara tatu na dettol.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:45:24 PM

...next time nenda huko muthurwa open market. It is the only place they allow fitting before taking away!!!
Noble
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:50:50 PM

#1 Posted : Monday, June 14, 2010 12:14:01 PM Quote

I purchased an innerwear this past weekend .I wore it today but unfortunately it has turned out to be so tight , no contraction and expansion space .I am fearing for the damage It may cause to my 'you know where' before the end of the day.

You must have suffered alot. smile Tangu June!!! I hope the Eh? Eh? are still in shape.