wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Causes of 'Beer Belly' a.k.a 'Pot belly' in Men
Kabush
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 4:27:57 PM

The debate is still raging on the causes of 'beer belly' or 'pot belly' in men. It is strange that non-drinkers and drinkers alike develop 'beer belly'. What really causes beer belly?. You can find scientific evidence of causes of beer belly in men here
reox
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 4:38:21 PM

Good info there!Most of these beer bellies are a result of meat, fry,choma.tumbukiza/boil na kadhalika. Meat takes 3 days to get digested so you can imagine the effects of feeding on meat everyday...gout,beer bellies, etcSad
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

kizee
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 4:43:15 PM

the male adult tends to store adipose tissue on the stomach,its not about beer drinking but the effects of age and also a sedentary lifestyle...women will tend to store adipose tissue around the hips thighs bust and buttocks....however beer consumed in excess will give u that look as beer has many empty calories
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:06:10 PM

I was told that eating pepper/chillies helps - any truth? My mouth/tounge is sore from this ill advice, and I'm still carrying twins...

#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:09:58 PM

muganda wrote:
I was told that eating pepper/chillies helps - any truth? My mouth/tounge is sore from this ill advice, and I'm still carrying twins...

hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha if that was the case I'd be skinnier than a supermodel!
kizee
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:12:43 PM

pepper wont do much..think reasoning is it shud up your metabolism.....ive been reading about a drug called somatropin that can actually cut ur gut size...rather effective...think its usd 25 per jab tho and u need 5 jabs a week for 6 months
mjuaji wa stocks
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:40:17 PM

@muganda.....waaaaaa....kusema ukweli sijawahi kucheka hivi!!!

Kwani wewe unafuatanga chochote unaambia halafu unauliza maswali baadaye....wewe chunga bwana...unaweza kula sumu....ama kitu ambayo inaweza maliza ama kuuwa mbegu yako....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

sheep
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 5:50:00 PM

Obviously lack of excersice,eating till youre full,mostly supper and the most dangerous sleeping on your stomach.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 6:01:17 PM

muganda wrote:

So Muganda is a she?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 6:14:36 PM

@impunity...wacha kuwa slow kama steam train haina kuni...it means pilipili notwithstanding, his stomaka is as big as that of a mama carrying twins, capiche?