wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

12 Pages«<89101112>
The elusive husband......
#91 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 5:46:22 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
vinii, i think you are slow in catching what Njung'e is saying

@ Mpenzi, i think huyu mjuaji was hitting below the belt !! its good that he has seen the light..Applause Applause Applause
mjuaji wa stocks
#92 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 5:55:48 PM

@ vinii....aaaaaai!

wewe....mjuaji si njung'e na njug'e si mjuaji....

ama kwani network ya thread inataka kuanza kukupotelea????

smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#93 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 1:17:35 PM

carygoh wrote:
wacha nikuwe single PAP!

When you get to 35+ and all your friends and colleagues start spending their weekends, Christmas etc. with their spouses and kids and you are still Single Pap! ndio utajua hata malenge ni mboga!
#94 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 1:26:23 PM

I thought this was a single's rally. Apparently there were so many married women in this nigger con-seminar. They were there for a miracle to happen to their husbands to change and be 'good' husbands...... Kama bibi alikwambia sunday ako na chama - sasa jua hata wewe uko kwa list ya miracles.
Don Care
#95 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 1:26:25 PM

carygoh wrote:
wacha nikuwe single PAP!

When you get to 35+ and all your friends and colleagues start spending their weekends, Christmas etc. with their spouses and kids and you are still Single Pap! ndio utajua hata malenge ni mboga!

I disagree, i know quite a good number of happily single 35+ ladies(some with kids).
everlasting
#96 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 2:23:58 PM

Don Care wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wacha nikuwe single PAP!

I disagree, i know quite a good number of happily single 35+ ladies(some with kids).

@Don care, happy is what they tell you they are, but do they tell you what they yearn for
#97 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 2:29:47 PM

Don Care wrote:

Review the video for the Nigerian Marriage Pastor carefully. I'm sure you'll see some of them there. There are people who are happy for the public. Just like you when you visit your in-laws and you had one serious argument in the morning with your spouse.

On the age thing, at 35 you might still be okay because you have a lot of things to do - career, further studies, seminars etc. When you hit 60 and there is nothing much to do then things become elephant.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 2:45:39 PM

On the age thing, at 35 you might still be okay because you have a lot of things to do - career, further studies, seminars etc. When you hit 60 and there is nothing much to do then things become elephant.

Well, at 60 and you have your kids(and probably grand kids) and you are still single, it may not be too bad (we have many widows some who were left when very young - may be in their 30s or 40s and they seem ok - may be the kids keep them going) but when you are 50, single, no children, no even a possibility of getting one(without hitting the headlines of course...LOL) .....now thats when things become as huge as a herd of elephants....

Which makes me think, suppose your mom was a widow at the age of <40 (God forbid). would you have approved her marriage? Would you approve it now when you are an adult? At what age would you have accepted that she has her feelings and needs someone else to love her? Or are they supposed to remain single for ever? Have you heard of a woman who was widowed at a young age (but with children) getting married - I havent. May be this needs another thread.....
Jacy26
#99 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 3:44:30 PM

Well, at 60 and you have your kids(and probably grand kids) and you are still single, it may not be too bad (we have many widows some who were left when very young - may be in their 30s or 40s and they seem ok - may be the kids keep them going) but when you are 50, single, no children, no even a possibility of getting one(without hitting the headlines of course...LOL) .....now thats when things become as huge as a herd of elephants....

Which makes me think, suppose your mom was a widow at the age of <40 (God forbid). would you have approved her marriage? Would you approve it now when you are an adult? At what age would you have accepted that she has her feelings and needs someone else to love her? Or are they supposed to remain single for ever? Have you heard of a woman who was widowed at a young age (but with children) getting married - I havent. May be this needs another thread.....

I can give you a good example of Catherine Openda - Mvati and a good many others. I believe it's quite in order.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Don Care
#100 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 3:57:21 PM

I agree..coz even though your jamaa has left you(4 whatever reason) and you have your kid(s),at least they will keep you company later on. That's why u will see some 35+ women rushing to have children with just any guy even though they know that the relationship cannot possibly last.
12 Pages«<89101112>