Magigi rebrands
carygoh wrote:i doubt wazua would agrree to that how about you request that using the name magigi  Over to you @magigi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...I want to disassociate myself from this creature called Atalaku. I have never wanted to change my user name and whoever it is ashindwe. How can this be. Magigi is a household name, synonymous with you know what. Ashndwe, ashindwe, ashindwe
....@ Magigi, leta trye....hatutaki mchezo!! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
No worries ,Atalaku will not last in this forum. All his 'bills' will be shot down since no one will trust him. punda amecheka
Atalaku wrote:Following the promulgation of the new constitution, I have also decided to be reborn. I am now Atalaku. I chose this name after visiting Kinshasa. My host thought I was talking and asking too many questions and called me Atalaku ( …means Animator in Congolese Music). Had a good time in Kinshasa though and hence a way of remembrance.
WAZUA… Delete Magigi and transfer my “shares” to my new account….
Are you working from the perspective that shares were transfered from Njunge to Njung'e? Hii yako hata haitafika siku arobaini
Magigi could still be atalaku!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:...I want to disassociate myself from this creature called Atalaku. I have never wanted to change my user name and whoever it is ashindwe. How can this be. Magigi is a household name, synonymous with you know what. Ashndwe, ashindwe, ashindwe Nani Ashindwe? Magigi mwenyewe ama nani?
@ Magigi Whip Atalaku naked.He should learn to respect elders.
Rank: User Joined: 6/27/2008 Posts: 709 Location: Velayat-e Faryab
Magigi wrote:...I want to disassociate myself from this creature called Atalaku. I have never wanted to change my user name and whoever it is ashindwe. How can this be. Magigi is a household name, synonymous with you know what. Ashndwe, ashindwe, ashindwe Magigi = Atalaku Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Magigi rebrands