wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
iddi
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 10:43:26 AM

idd ul fitr on 9/11...no way!!!!!!!! not when some goons are already threatening to burn the Qoran on this very day somewhere in......
mjuaji wa stocks
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 10:48:20 AM

@kingfisher....enyewe hapo umetupa mbao...na hata randa sikuoni nayo....

ebu apologize kwa carygoh mara 1....i am with her on this one....

wewe kwani unapoteza network?? NKT....

Ama unajifanya thong'osto???

ABK
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 10:50:52 AM

How can they deny us a holiday during the week and the way i had longed for it? Any chance of it being changed from sato to fri if we petition the chief kadhi?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:11:01 AM

mwenza wrote:
How can they deny us a holiday during the week and the way i had longed for it? Any chance of it being changed from sato to fri if we petition the chief kadhi?

Section 64(2)(d) of the Constitution of Kenya allows it but you first have to get 24 000 signatures of Kenyan Muslims to change the date.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:17:13 AM

Elder wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Section 64(2)(d) of the Constitution of Kenya allows it but you first have to get 24 000 signatures of Kenyan Muslims to change the date.

where are we to get the 24k signatures aaaaaaaaaaaaai
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:19:52 AM

Elder wrote:
mwenza wrote:

24,000 ONLY? Mimi huyoooooooooo on my way to Majengo Saragoi after that mimi huyooooooo Kibokoni!! Will truly and surely come up with more than 100,000 signatures since i will also go and celebrate at Casa 'B' before i finally hand over the signatures!!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:21:41 AM

@ Carygoh............follow me i show you where to get the signatures.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:38:21 AM

Yaani hakuna holiday friday??? ggggggggggrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 11:49:10 AM

mwenza wrote:
@ Carygoh............follow me i show you where to get the signatures.

ni ngumu
segemia
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 08, 2010 12:00:21 PM

Simple statistics @ mwenza will prove your theory of signatures unworkable.

If you will manage to procure 1 signature after every 30 minutes, 24,000 signatures will require 720,000 minutes or 12000 hours or 500 days or 17 months or 1.5 years assuming that you dont eat or sleep!!!!

@ carygo dont say that you were not fore warned..huyu mwenza ata kufanyisha kazi ya kumkamua paka.

5 Pages<12345>