wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

12 Pages«<7891011>»
The elusive husband......
mjuaji wa stocks
#81 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:03:04 PM

@carygoh....you remind me of my 1.8yrs old son who likes that advert coz the katoto with that mzee...LOL....

You may think he understands that advert.....

Wewe unaelewa kuwa as a man think so is he/she??
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#82 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:12:03 PM

[quote=mjuaji

Wewe unaelewa kuwa as a man think so is he/she??[/quote]

DEFINE IN RELATION TO THIS TOPIC
mjuaji wa stocks
#83 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:30:12 PM

inamaanisha kuwa kulingana na mjadala huu hapa...naona kana kwamba umeshaona ni ngumu kupata mchumba...hilo ni wazo tu basi ikakufanya kuamua ... ache niwe single PAP!

ukifikiria hivyo basi mambo yaweza kuwa hivyo....

There ar good men out there....dont lose hope smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#84 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:38:46 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
inamaanisha kuwa kulingana na mjadala huu hapa...naona kana kwamba umeshaona ni ngumu kupata mchumba...hilo ni wazo tu basi ikakufanya kuamua ... ache niwe single PAP!

ukifikiria hivyo basi mambo yaweza kuwa hivyo....

There ar good men out there....dont lose hope smile smile

did i sound lyk i lost hope anywea?
#85 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:46:46 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly BWANA PAP......Vinii should change the title of this uthi.
bepari
#86 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:52:40 PM

Part 3 chapter 4 of the ancient book kama sutra of vatsyayana has a pretty good heading; 'About things to be done only by the man,and the acquisition of the girl thereby.Also what is to be done by a girl TO GAIN OVER A MAN,AND SUBJECT HIM TO HER'. while most of this book is ancient crap, there's kidogo truth.
those mamas at kicc were praying for a miracle(husband), so going forward all single men are miracles waiting to happen. interesting times
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Don Care
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 4:52:45 PM

carygoh wrote:
wacha nikuwe single PAP!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I think i've broken my lower rib!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 5:02:57 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly BWANA PAP......Vinii should change the title of this uthi.

Ndugu Njung'e, huyu bwana PAP anasema nini? ama yeye ni wale 'Thinkers' wa Wazua. Order!!! @ Mjuaji Wa Stocks, do not impute meanings to comments made by our good ladies....Shame on you Shame on you
mjuaji wa stocks
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 5:24:29 PM

@vinii and @ carygoh....nimesikia. smile

Wa wa wa wa

Mpenzi
#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 5:27:31 PM

vinii, i think you are slow in catching what Njung'e is saying
12 Pages«<7891011>»