12 Pages«<678910>»
The elusive husband......
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 9:28:02 AM

@Carygoh,
Day scholar.

@Kadonye,
Ninii?.....Laughing out loudly Drool
Jacy26
#72 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 9:30:36 AM

We are forgetting that the boy child has been neglected for a very long time now, hence the result of what we are seeing now; well up girls with no men to marry them. Most of the men are out there in the estates idling coz they didn't go to school. They are the mungiki's and the thugs we hear about. Which girl will agree to be married by such?
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#73 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 9:32:37 AM

@Carygoh,
Day scholar.

@Kadonye,
Ninii?.....Laughing out loudly Drool

guka i must b every slow today am not following
#74 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 10:12:10 AM

Unaona??Pray Hii ni kazi ya baridi.smile ...Tafuta "warmer"Drool
#75 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 10:31:19 AM

Unaona??Pray Hii ni kazi ya baridi.smile ...Tafuta "warmer"Drool

i would follow famooz way and look for a wazuan he hesmile
bepari
#76 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 1:33:48 PM

and the soundtrack to this thread should be Daudi kabakas song ....
msichana mzuri kama wewe,kitu gani kinakufanya usiolewe,elimu unayo yakutosha utazeeka kama bado......(wapi lyrics?)
instant coffee, mpesa now Bwana pap.
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Cardinal
#77 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 2:06:48 PM

Me likes this discussion.Important for women to realize that life in quite individual , dont be happy that so and so isn't married and thus me tooo.

In old age, you may need someone to hold your hand.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 2:33:25 PM

There's a shortage of both good men n good women.Men coz of booze,immaturity, dog like habits(leo atieno, then to mueni to amina) n poor financial management .Women coz of overassertiveness,booze, gold diggin attitude n dog-like ha
ikkebra
#79 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 3:20:42 PM

In the past we have given too much attention to the girl child. she has now grown to be an adult with good education, financially stable etc while the boy child has been left to drink kumikumi and get wasted.Sad

#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 3:57:10 PM

wacha nikuwe single PAP!
12 Pages«<678910>»