wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Top Gear Kenya
KenyanLyrics
#21 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 8:35:55 PM

@MaichBlack hapo umenena. These big SUVs take more of your money than even a child! Have you ever heard of the legendary repair figures for a Range Rover? The other day I was at Muthaiga police station. You know those broken down cars that idle at the police station? These SUVs ndio zimejaa hapo
sheep
#22 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 10:04:49 PM

Ngai Mwathani.......I am off to town nitafutie Bijuti matresss ya 20 inch and then fix it infront for this day when my brakes fail behind one of this.....lol!

Hii ukigonga unajipeleka Kamiti mwenyeweLaughing out loudly

Not necessarily,I was told a story of a dude who hit a Merc S500 with his contraption...the owner of the merc jumped out and on seeing the rusted tin mobile that had nicked his ride...he looked down for quite a while entered his car and drove away...I guess he knew there is no way that tramp could manage to pay for repairs.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Marty
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 8:52:26 AM

sheep wrote:
Ngai Mwathani.......I am off to town nitafutie Bijuti matresss ya 20 inch and then fix it infront for this day when my brakes fail behind one of this.....lol!

Not necessarily,I was told a story of a dude who hit a Merc S500 with his contraption...the owner of the merc jumped out and on seeing the rusted tin mobile that had nicked his ride...he looked down for quite a while entered his car and drove away...I guess he knew there is no way that tramp could manage to pay for repairs.

I once had a junk pick up (brother to guka's bijuti) full of dents. Was hit by some Rav4, then the dude stepped out and I was really mad. Then he asked me 'boss, yenyewe nimekugonga lakini nionyeshe ni wapi'

I was tongue tied coz yenyewe aliniweza. So I let him go.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 9:23:57 AM

@Marty,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 9:58:18 AM

Marty wrote:
sheep wrote:

I once had a junk pick up (brother to guka's bijuti) full of dents. Was hit by some Rav4, then the dude stepped out and I was really mad. Then he asked me 'boss, yenyewe nimekugonga lakini nionyeshe ni wapi'

I was tongue tied coz yenyewe aliniweza. So I let him go.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you've shindad!!!

254.co.ke
#26 Posted: : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 10:12:43 AM

Then he asked me 'boss, yenyewe nimekugonga lakini nionyeshe ni wapi'

I was tongue tied coz yenyewe aliniweza. So I let him go.Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly NNN
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 2:05:38 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Photoshop.

Wacha chuki.
shenzitype
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 3:22:02 PM

Was sooo excited that Jeremy C, Richar, James May, may have been comming to Kenya......Sad
Doh!
Love them dudes.......
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 3:37:38 PM

shenzitype wrote:
Was sooo excited that Jeremy C, Richar, James May, may have been comming to Kenya......Sad
Doh!
Love them dudes.......

Season 15 ni kali. You saw the new Bugatti? These guys made a new car to only add 2mph just so that they could reclaim the 'fastest car' title. Crazy.
shenzitype
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 07, 2010 3:49:07 PM

have not seen season 15 i think the last one i have seen is season 14 or 13.... but every day i stream their old episodes like "to kill a toyota" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Uc4Ksz3nHM my best episode ever! I haven't seen the dvd yet.. there is a drought of series between 3-10 locally.
I also spell bound by the display of the only locally available car they use on their series (Mitubishi) that is the only Jap car they treat with any respect!