wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

It was Njung'e now we have Njvng'e what next.
#1 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:20:55 PM

guka umebadilisha amad'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#2 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:23:42 PM

somebody please take wazva.This will act as a wake up call.
BTW Wazua are you planning Any poromo-gation mbuzi for the new changes you are making to the site?
#3 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:35:30 PM

What were the instruments of promulgating the name from Njung'e to Njvng'e?

Achiever
#4 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:39:55 PM

This is piracy of the highest degree..

or is it secret admirers....?

Shame on you Shame on you

#5 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:04:47 PM

Mambo na identity theft @Njung'e, you have a stalker a.k.a njvng'e

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
nostoppingthis = knowstoppingthis
Fundaah = phundaah

etc
#6 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:13:53 PM

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
Fundaah = phundaah

etc

@nonstop ati kuna piracy ya my name ebu give me a link of a thread this karigo has commentedShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#7 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:21:44 PM

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
Fundaah = phundaah

etc

LOL...
Applause Applause Applause Applause

#8 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:25:33 PM

carygoh wrote:

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
Fundaah = phundaah

etc

@nonstop ati kuna piracy ya my name ebu give me a link of a thread this karigo has commentedShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Karigu - Sorry - @Carygoh - Not @Carry-Go - These are suggestions on how this 'Chinese' guests and wazuans with multiple [online] personalities should pirate our names.

On a serious note though, there must be a software that can detect 'similar sounding' names or names with a certain % of similar characters and arrangement! Wazua, the ball is in your court. This is serious. Imagine @Njvnge commenting on Mumias and some wazuans imagine it's @Njung'e. After selling all your Mumias shares [Or buying more depending on the comment] and the share price goes the other direction, you realize Kubaff! kumbe it was @Njvnge!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:29:36 PM

carygoh wrote:

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
Fundaah = phundaah

etc

Hapana, those are suggestions for these guys of identity theft
#10 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:29:48 PM

On a related issue, given that @Njung'e is our in-house guru on sugar matters and he also happens to be a dad, does that make him a Sugar Daddy?
#11 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:54:28 PM

karigo , Hii ni wazuaherbal.sio ile origi
#12 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 6:08:33 PM

carygoh wrote:

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
Fundaah = phundaah

etc

NONSTOP
Thnak your stars otherwise if you were near me i would have whooped your ass
WakaWaka
#13 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2010 8:58:23 AM

On a related issue, given that @Njung'e is our in-house guru on sugar matters and he also happens to be a dad, does that make him a Sugar Daddy?

lol and the missus sweetie mama?
#14 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 10:03:16 AM

@all/Wazua,
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!.......I am ready to commit murder!!!
#15 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:19:11 PM

carygoh wrote:

A few suggestions:
Impunity = Impvnity
Carygoh = Karigo
Wendz = Whendz
Simonkabz = Symoncabbs
Magigi = Ma-ghee-ghee
dossy7 = dozzy7
tony stark = tony stuck
leona = lion-a
aemathenge = aemadhenge
taz = tazz
Maich Black = Maich Blak
Achiever = Achievers
Fundaah = phundaah

etc

NONSTOP
Thnak your stars otherwise if you were near me i would have whooped your ass

whooping/spanking...i'm thinking only clean thoughts Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wazua
#16 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:45:06 PM

Dear Members,

We would like to reassure our members of our commitment to ensure new entrants into our community are driven by a need to share wealth, as opposed to ape/irritate our treasured members.

To this end, we banned all variants of Njung'e and Wazua on Friday; and will continue to do so where ill motive is clearly discernible.

Thank you for being vigilant members of Wazua.

#17 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:48:25 PM

@Wazua,
Timely...!!....You just spared the Kibera stretch of you know what.That Sukums can't be the lady we know.Can he/she/it be evicted alongside that Gvka?.......Thanks!
#18 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:56:34 PM

smile) there was even a gvka? Wazua ina mambo kweli!
#19 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 6:27:17 PM

@wazua
Please watch out for impvnity.

#20 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 9:27:43 PM

Animal farm !!..

Why was there inaction when ...cindano... complained. Admin seemed to support the vice.

May we know whose IP ADDRESS was used to commit usesname piracy.

All animals are equal but some are.............