wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
The elusive husband......
#41 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:20:53 PM

[quote=leona]Pesonally,

I believe what the Kenyan women lack isnt husbands..it's GOOD husbands. It's very hard nowadays to find a faithful,loving husband. Most men want to have their cake,and eat it. They want marry your dream woman,have kids and still chase all the skirts in the estate. Women in this country pray so hard for their households and family,sometimes i wish men prayed equaly hard and of course changed their behaviour.[/quot
hapo tuko pamoja
they want wapikiwe,uwalishe(refer to the thread men who live off women)wapewe pare pare,uwape pocket money ,ya sigara na for buying esto maids thongs,then you forgive them when they impregnate house girls aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai surely there is a crisis but if i have to put up with this bullshit so that i be and remain married wacha ikaeSad
#42 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:26:31 PM

leona wrote:
Pesonally,

I believe what the Kenyan women lack isnt husbands..it's GOOD husbands. It's very hard nowadays to find a faithful,loving husband. Most men want to have their cake,and eat it. They want marry your dream woman,have kids and still chase all the skirts in the estate. Women in this country pray so hard for their households and family,sometimes i wish men prayed equaly hard and of course changed their behaviour.

@ leona i agree with almost entirely. While men will always be quick to point out that ladies are looking for money, there are ladies out there who are not looking for a man to foot bills etc. They are looking for a good man ( values,manners etc) but Ladies too are to blame,the standards that we set for the blokes are way too high,it is a vicious cycle.
#43 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:35:26 PM

@GG,
You get my support....smile...All can line up behind Mama Mburu.smile ....and then i'll change my name to Njung'e DangerLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.post picha....ama aje Kizee?smile

@Carygoh,
Wacha kujikaza saaana.....!!.Utakulia na baridi mpaka ukiguza "dinner" in the morning ziko baridi kama mabati....Laughing out loudly
#44 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:43:42 PM

@Carygoh
He he he!!! ati 'buying thongs for esto maids''... umenivunja mbavu hapo! LMAO

@Famooz
The standards aint high. Imagine if you were a dude and ALL your wifey asked of you after washing,cleaning,cooking,producing and taking care of your babies..Not to mention giving you unlimited & unrivalled airport access...was that you stop landing Johnie at any airstrip you came across. Would that be too much to ask? Clearly?!smile
#45 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:51:56 PM

leona wrote:

Not to mention giving you unlimited & unrivalled airport access...was that you stop landing Johnie at any airstrip you came across. Would that be too much to ask? Clearly?!smile

leo inakaa friday the vibes people are chomoain aaaaaaaaai
wacha tu
@leona its not much to ask ?guka is it much
#46 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:53:59 PM

@Carygoh,
Wacha kujikaza saaana.....!!.Utakulia na baridi mpaka ukiguza "dinner" in the morning ziko baridi kama mabati....Laughing out loudly

kujikaza nini "dinner" nitazivalisha pamper trust joto itakuwa kwa wingiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtublack
#47 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:56:16 PM

@the Ladies

has somebody ever mentioned to you the power of positive thinking

you get what you want from a man, you want him to be a loser he will be you want him to be a a good family man you will get one.didnt somebody say behind every successiful man there is a woman.
women can turn even the most responsible man to a cheat and all the trash she wants so that she can say I told you so men are good for nothing

all men are not good but good men do exist
Some you win some you lose
#48 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 4:56:43 PM

@leona, i totally agree with you. I foresee the situation getting worse with regard to landing at every airport after the highlighting of this crisis. They'll claim to be doing their civic duty what with all these women in 'need'
#49 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:05:17 PM

@Leona/Shak,

Yeah!!.Drool Drool ..Civic duty.How did we leave this clause behind in the new Katiba?Droolsmile

..and you gals don't seem to learn.If "it" lands on any airport/airstrip,you have a few tricks.
1.Kerosene kwa mboga.although the danger here is that the plane may crash!
2.Kalia chapati with nui "dinner".
3.Wipe the nose of the airplane with...Drool and whip it occasional.smile(The proverbial slapLaughing out loudly )
mjuaji wa stocks
#50 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 5:09:05 PM

@Leona....BTW did you know that a man who lands johnie in every airstrip becomes so common mpaka a naked man is better??? Coz every airstrip knows how you land including ......i agree with mtublack....good men do exist and as someone else said.... good ones are already married....one thing that i have also ralized is that most of this so called women who are whinning around...if you met some of them 5 years ago....hawangekuangalia....but down the line wanarealize that u r gone....and are so far stable in a marriage....with all good things...at this time they are ready for anyone....wengi wanakuwa family breakers...This lesson should be learned by the young...lakini wale ambao wameshapita.....whether you are married or not live must be lived on.....

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

12 Pages«<34567>»