wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

24 season 8
#41 Posted : Sunday, January 24, 2010 10:09:47 AM

Aright Antony. Let us do this your way.

The concept of 24 is that the whole season is cronicle of what happens in one day over a twenty four hour period.

This means that if one season starts at 8.00am in the morning, it will end the following day at 8.00am.

In this regard, one episode covers happenings over a period of one hour.

However, the actual film period, the length of time you might take watching an actual episode varies. The shortest I have watched took 42 minutes and sixteen seconds. The longest took 47 minutes and twenty two seconds. None have commercials.

Now I earlier said I have the first four hours of 24 season 8 which in essence means I have the first four episodes of the season which premiered on 17th and 18th January. This is what Kamaa wanted to know.

Your move.
Ric dees
#42 Posted : Monday, January 25, 2010 6:18:50 AM

Watched the first episode jana.. same script different cast. will wait and see.

However been following Flash Forward awesome series this is one to look out for, gives 24 a run for it's money thats for sure.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
kissedxx
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2010 4:52:06 AM

just started my dload via torrent lakini ive not finished 7!
"If you understand, things are just as they are; if you do not understand, things are just as they are"
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2010 7:54:30 AM

@Kissedxx, I advice you to finish Season 7 before you start watching season 8. There is a twist in Renee that you will click in only if you viewed season 7.

One other thing Viewer's discretion is adviced. This show is very addictive.

happy viewing.
dsgnplus
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2010 3:45:34 PM

@Kissedxx, downloading 7??
Best if you watched right from season 1 by the way where can i get the whole collection (orig DVD's). I got (by Chance)the Season 7 Six Disc set with all the extras and boy.... lets just say that i need to complete this collection.
#46 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 7:53:58 AM

A Wazuan is my personal movie supplier and so far he/she has not dissappointed me. I simply sms him/her the title, mpesa him/her and I get deliveries via kukena.

Reach him/her on 0725 172440 for 24 season 1 through season 8 episode 6.

Again be warned. Viewer's dicretion is strongly adviced, eh advised.
Kamaa
#47 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 7:59:13 AM

mahegoat

you mean you can't tell if the wazuan is a she or a he?

bure kabisa!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
dsgnplus
#48 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2010 11:57:55 AM

@aemathenge thanks for the number will definitely get in touch with the person.
kissedxx
#49 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2010 5:32:39 AM

@ aemathenge, cheers I finally finished 7! too deadly with Renee he he.

@ dsgnplus, I downloaded s08 6 episodes so far. Ive watched the rest 1-6 quite slowly lol.
"If you understand, things are just as they are; if you do not understand, things are just as they are"
#50 Posted : Saturday, March 20, 2010 10:42:06 AM

We are now half way through the day.

CTU has been taken out by the Terrorists, Jack Bauer is now head of field ops and there is a dirty neuclear bomb headed for New York City.

Season 8 has now officially started.
tuvok
#51 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 9:10:09 AM

@aemathenge - wacha kuharibu story bana :) - some of us are slightly behind...
subaru
#52 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 9:17:18 AM

watched it kama kawaida inaanza vizuri and it leaves you hanging with a lot of suspense .Does any one know any other enjoyable series out there ?
Cupcake
#53 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 11:12:07 AM

@aemathenge, please can u sambaza episode 13 ukipata....am sure its showing tomorrow night in states so if u download kesho....can i borrowApplause
#54 Posted : Tuesday, March 23, 2010 9:09:07 AM

@Tuvok. I could not resist that. My appologies.

@Cupcake, read post number 46 above.
#55 Posted : Sunday, March 28, 2010 9:13:30 AM

http://tv.yahoo.com/24/s...ood.com-fox-24-canceled

Season 8 is the last.

Next stop, Jack Bauer on the big screen. That will be awesome.
Phaoro
#56 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 5:07:27 PM

24 Season 8 two hours left to go. The plot has thickened
#57 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 6:02:19 PM

live stream

f*** the slow net..or there`s a better live streaming sitePray
#58 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 8:15:58 PM

Copy that mlefu

Is safcom nyonga-ing bandwith or what. cant seem to go above 32kBps on downloads.....

Damn...ama its that equality treatment shenanigans
ECHOKENYA
#59 Posted : Saturday, May 22, 2010 11:59:44 AM

get glued to your K24 AT 2130
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
akowally
#60 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 2:35:29 PM

@aemathenge

Habari ya siku mingi. Watched the season in two phases, when it reached episode 12 and after the season finale was out. Man, season 8 was like the 24 of 24s, enjoyed every season of it...Now wondering with 24 and Prison Break out of the picture, what does Hollywood want us to be watching.

@ Ric Dees

Am currently watching Flash Forward, like I said I usually wait for these things to end so that I don't watch in small bits...It is a great season and a recommendation to whoever hasn't watched. Still 24 takes the mantle...
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE