wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

12 Pages<1234>»
The elusive husband......
#11 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 10:39:59 AM

The problem with Kenyan women is that they are toooooooo easily available.

Hence the misconception that Kenya has many more women than men.

If these mamas would stop giving it away so cheaply, they might be able to increase their value and demand would surely jump.

Right now, its too easy, if you find a rare one with standards, you can replace here in a jiffy.....
#12 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 10:51:15 AM

famooz wrote:
should this be declared a national disaster? :)

You are lucky you got yourself a wazuan before this information leaked. The competition will now worsen. LOL.
Mpenzi
#13 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 11:20:47 AM

There is certainly a crisis among women in the age-group of 32 to 40 years but that is no reason for them to be conned by somebody promising instant husbands thro prayer.
#14 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 11:34:34 AM

Women need to know that marriage is not mandatory.You can be single happy n successful n have a long life.
#15 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 12:09:41 PM

@Kadonye,
Tell that to the birds.......It's almost certain three quarters of the women at KICC were desperados who used to harbour the same thought until uncle Age tapped them on their shoulders.
#16 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 12:11:08 PM

kadonye wrote:
Women need to know that marriage is not mandatory.You can be single happy n successful n have a long life.

i respect marriage but , you just cant get married coz people or ur friends are married ,you will end up living a miserable life,hii maisha ni fupi,make the best out of it
#17 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 12:15:38 PM

@Kadonye,
until uncle Age tapped them on their shoulders.

uncle age
blaqlegend
#18 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 12:37:03 PM

Let the cold bite.....d'oh! the 'power puff girls mentality' is showing its results for all to see.In the company of friends,ladies despise most men just to look 'independent'.... but in the loneliness of their closets,they're desperate as hell. Sad Sad
Maybe marriage is not mandatory but Men are!
wacha baridi iendelee...Pray Pray Pray
Seeders
#19 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 12:42:18 PM

breaking news...
women who are single because of serious character flaws are frantically looking for men with no character flaws.

in other news making headlines...
there is a shortage of women suitable for marriage.

Shak wrote:
It's one thing for women and men to be equal in number but it's another when you compare with the number of men eligible for marriage. Out of that number, how many have stable jobs or are ready for marriage or are monogamous by nature, etc. At the end of the day women are left with very few options. So i agree there's a crisis. Maybe that's why many women spend a lot of time trying to cut the competition through gossip and character assassination- it's survival for the fittest. The rest resign themselves to becoming second wives, mipango ya kando or marrying men with serious character flaws. It's a cruel world we live in

#20 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 1:05:10 PM

@ Maichblack, competation for what?
12 Pages<1234>»