wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
How can i make my Dream House.???
My 2 cents
#31 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 4:29:45 PM

@ Sonu, I think I speak for all when I say apology accepted.
#32 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:31:02 PM

this post is hilarious! Sonu pole sana thats how we roll in wazua, umewazuliwa kweli. But wazuans are good friends, they tell u the truth, and the truth hurts my brother. POLE.
raszag
#33 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:46:09 PM

Sonu wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Sonu....wewe bure kabisa...ati other africans???

no wonder you cant figure out how you can own a house...i tend to think you are soo inferior thus tend to think you can live an a seperate estate from africans...simply say BLACKS AKA BLACK PEOPLE....

OK...here is the answer....

1.you can only own a dream house by building it yourself.

2. you need a plot to build on.

3. you cant buy a plot in india and build in kenya....so you will still be blacks/africans.

4. Begin saving money for a plot.....NB....you cannot save money by spending....therefore reduce your xpenses esp. rent.

5. After buying a plot drwa the plan for your dream house...get an architect ....african/black....you cant do it yourself....

6. save money for construction.....get a contractor and workmen....all africans/blacks...you cant build it yourself.....

7. From there...wewe bure kabisa...get into the house....and begin living....get people to be with ..africans of course...house helps; watchmen etc....you cant do it yourself...

8. after all these....take time to sleep...but dont forget foodstuff...buy them....from blacks/africans...bure kabisa...

9. YOU CANT DO WITHOUT US...BLACKS/AFRICANS....IF YOU CAN GO AWAY AND DONT TAKE MY ADVICE!!

I have answered you....so i think!

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile

SORRY ALL MEMBER IF I SAY SOMETHING WRONG..

BUT MY MEAN WAS NOT THAT. THE WAY YOU THINK. BUT I'M STILL SMALL TO UNDERSTAND WORLD. BUT AGAIN SORRY IF I HURT ANY ONE IN THIS FORUM.

@Sonu...Please don't be Kenyan by name but by deed...
The first thing to do is move from a 39k hse in Parki(uache hii ubupambu ya asian and african) to a low paying hse anywhere in nairobi including Kinoo in order to achieve your dream hse...
I reckon this issue of waindi segregating themselves should be tackled head-one and you will do everyone(including yourself) if you take a bold step and move away from this racism cocoon..
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
raszag
#34 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 5:53:01 PM

!

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile [/quote]

SORRY ALL MEMBER IF I SAY SOMETHING WRONG..

BUT MY MEAN WAS NOT THAT. THE WAY YOU THINK. BUT I'M STILL SMALL TO UNDERSTAND WORLD. BUT AGAIN SORRY IF I HURT ANY ONE IN THIS FORUM.[/quote]

@Sonu...Please don't be Kenyan by name but by deed...

The first thing to do is move from a 39k hse in Parki(uache hii ubupambu ya asian and african) to a low paying hse anywhere in nairobi including Kinoo in order to achieve your dream hse...

I reckon this issue of waindi segregating themselves should be tackled head-one and you will do everyone(including yourself) if you take a bold step and move away from this racism cocoon..
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#35 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 6:13:34 PM

@Sonu, hope the contributions on this thread have driven some sense into you. I bet there is more to it than what you have told us. I guess you have multiple sources of income viz rich parents, community members who take of things like medical bills, household expenses etc.

Why?

1. With 41k to spare I bet you also have a car, plus the kid and I maybe right your wife does not work.
2. Like guys have questioned your sincerity and segregation innuendos, do you really feel you belong here (Kenya)??
#36 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 6:56:16 PM

Sonu wrote:
i really want to make my own house now. but i have to think about my work place. and the area i'm living in. please advice on that coz i can't stay where other african people stay my dear. as asian person its difficult to set in those areas so advice on that.

Brari uji baridi!!! Other Africans [Black]!? What is it about blacks that scares you? That we might cannibalize you? Steal all the stuff you buy with you Kshs. 31,000/= balance from paying rent [70k - 39k]? Why not get advice from your non-other Africans? What the hell?

I know you have apologized but I have just seen this thread today so I'm still pissed off.

Tell you what, I keep seeing plots and apartments in Bombay advertised. Why not get yourself a plot there right next to the railway line? Or you think we don't know how life is like in India? Other Africans!!! Absolutely bure kabisa!!!
#37 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2010 11:04:06 PM

Sonu
wewe wacha zako wewe! you stop yours, you.
First and foremost 39K for rent at 70K salary is waaaaay to much..

my friend Patel, he sells motorgari spareparts at Grogan/Kirinyaga road.. him and family leave upstairs, do business downstairs
So if you need to leave with fellow Asians, tafuta nyumba Ngara, ama Kirinyaga road..

break the myth, break tradition, kuja ishi na sisi Eastlands... the clan will appreciate you once you tell them, you now own a house.

while at it.. is pinky the only Asian girl?
where do you people hide your beaus? and because of why?
#38 Posted : Sunday, September 05, 2010 12:40:38 AM

@Ras, I thnk fear is holding u back. We r gud pple so kam live with us. Get uaself a secure place lyk langata, or any place close to the major roads. Im wondering whether u were born in kenya... ua fear n grammar tell it all.
#39 Posted : Sunday, September 05, 2010 12:10:23 PM

My 2 cents wrote:

speak for yourself
My 2 cents
#40 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 1:45:36 PM

mkenyan wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

speak for yourself

I speak for all again when I say that you are probably an idiot!
5 Pages«<2345>