wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

Favorite Radio Show
#21 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 12:23:26 PM

Dr Mugweru on Kameme.

Mugithi anytime........has it not be long since i visited those joints...damn leo niko inje full force..blue springs
#22 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 12:59:32 PM

Cooro fm - Nyita unyitiririe
Mtu Biz
#23 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 1:13:20 PM

World Have Your Say - BBC
Sola Scriptura

#24 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 1:25:15 PM

Capital Fm will do for me...

gohill
#25 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:29:52 PM

ke na ndukoe
wanyuru
#26 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:35:22 PM

mlefu wrote:
Dr Mugweru on Kameme.

Mugithi anytime........has it not be long since i visited those joints...damn leo niko inje full force..blue springs

he he he that Prof CPA guy cracks me up

@ gohill, kina faulo are crazy
propertyzote
#27 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 3:52:29 PM

Has to be BBC or Capital..
I find it offending listening to Kiss,classic just to name a few..all they do is talk talk and talk retrogressive vibe..come on guys educate the nation not gossip or just play music period.
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
#28 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 6:20:59 PM

propertyzote wrote:
Has to be BBC or Capital..
I find it offending listening to Kiss,classic just to name a few..all they do is talk talk and talk retrogressive vibe..come on guys educate the nation not gossip or just play music period.

You may not know but Kiss 100 breakfast in most cases talks about issues affecting kenyans, me n yu, maybe just like many kenyans you hate C. Mutoko!!!
#29 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2010 10:48:51 PM

ill go for Activate on Hope FM

being a commuter, im nowdays forced to be peculiarly embarrassed with other Kenyans in Matatus...having to put up with trash in the name of classic
It used to be good when Kingangi was punching satirically at politicians and those amusing village tales.. Palepale was hinted at and well hidded a school kid couldnt make head or tail.
lately they have become too bland too retrogressive.
They talk of sex as if its normal.. they talk of tribes negatively esp in regard to Sex.

tumeona wengi.. there was Caro and Nyambane, then came the nation trio of Ngatia, Mwau and Munene Nyagah..
but this will be one duo we shall be happy when the ratings start dipping.
KenyanLyrics
#30 Posted : Sunday, September 05, 2010 1:13:11 AM

@poundfoolish kwani sex is abnormal? Some christians really miss the point by preaching guilt instead of abstinence.
qw25041985
#31 Posted : Sunday, September 05, 2010 1:48:34 AM

Breathe of Heaven - Hope fm.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#32 Posted : Sunday, September 05, 2010 1:52:41 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
@poundfoolish kwani sex is abnormal? Some christians really miss the point by preaching guilt instead of abstinence.

Its not abnormal it is nice and good and sweet and very spiritual...so the moment they start talking about it like that on radio..ni kama kuleta Koinange street kwa radio NKT!!!!!
#33 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 12:02:34 PM

@all,
My favorite radio show is 'Reggae Roadblock @ Hot96 with Papa Shaq....Every Sunday at 6.00p.m mimi iko kwa radio... I don't know what happens on radio any other day.. it could as well be off..
XSK
#34 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 1:25:38 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:

Its not abnormal it is nice and good and sweet and very spiritual...so the moment they start talking about it like that on radio..ni kama kuleta Koinange street kwa radio NKT!!!!!

It is becoming increasingly embarrasing when listening to those two guys talking about Yes,Yes and yes. Now even 6 year old kids dont find it hard to decipher the meaning behind those words.

SHAME ON THEM!!!

PS There morning show kept me glued to the station for a long time without worrying who is listening with you. Now its something like sneak into, listen and sneak out.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Outvestor
#35 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 1:27:39 PM

Capital FM Smooth classics - Sundays from 9pm to 11pm.
Heard something similar at nearly the same time on either Hope FM or Radio 316.
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 4:53:41 PM

Bumped on this website.I found the gospel music quite good.

http://angazafamilyradio...amp;id=64&Itemid=92
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 5:05:01 PM

KBC's "Matangazo baada ya Habari".

#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 5:06:55 PM

KBC - matangazo ya vifo...

Sad Sad
annsal
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 5:26:20 PM

kizee wrote:
rauka-ghetto fm, the drive show is also good..they have
a presenter called cafu whose a clown

I like goteana by Mbuusi and the drive by cafu, lydia and coco d rasta( ghetto fm)

Mornings i listen to Easy fm - munene n marcus.
God loves a Trier!
KenyanLyrics
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:07:37 PM

Hakuna Mbrrrr!