cmk
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 11:22:02 AM

pls come back home(Wazua)
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:58:19 PM

@CMK,
C'mon......Yaani you are missing someone?...Laughing out loudly .yenyewe i have been thinking of the same.Do some people just fall off from the face of earth.I have in mind names like Sasha,Lyanne,Mainat....and my all time favourite,georgesorossmile
cmk
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:09:41 PM

@ njung'e ,
if u were a doctor i would make an attempt at describing the symptoms..tosheka tu.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
karqui
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:09:44 PM

@ njung'e,
there weas one akowally, a very inspirational dude
Mtu Biz
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:11:20 PM

I don't mean to be morbid... but it is possible that some people have well...died.

See how some people are handling the transition on their online lives after death.

Food for thought.

http://edition.cnn.com/2...death.online/index.html

http://legacylocker.com/
Sola Scriptura

Wa_ithaka
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:18:36 PM

Where art thou Lyanne?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 3:40:49 PM

And Ojinga too
Mpenzi
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 4:03:00 PM

and lovely
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 4:22:44 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

[b]I don't mean to be morbid... but it is possible that some people have well...died.

See how some people are handling the transition on their online lives after death.

Food for thought.

http://edition.cnn.com/2...death.online/index.html

http://legacylocker.com/[/b]

Interesting given I have been mulling over this for the last few days. What happen when a virtual citizen of wazua passes on? Could some have already logged out of planet earth already? Should their identity be revealed on death (that guys in today's Nation album is nani) or should they just go incognito? Should we have virtual wills?
Over 2 u guys/ wazua.
wanyuru
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 4:41:20 PM

@CMK,
C'mon......Yaani you are missing someone?...Laughing out loudly .yenyewe i have been thinking of the same.Do some people just fall off from the face of earth.I have in mind names like Sasha,Lyanne,Mainat....and my all time favourite,georgesorossmile

Guka. Mainat alipotelea hapa http://mjengakenya.blogspot.com/
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 5:29:52 PM

Plus the 2008 bear may have driven a few here and there into shaggz interior kabisa 'narudi ocha'
A New Kenya
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 6:20:59 PM

This is very disturbing!!! When someone says publicly that he is missing "kamurigo"...
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 8:08:51 PM

@karqui,

Akowally is around though not as active as he used to be.I last saw his posts during the referendum debate
doubtfire
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 8:22:35 PM

na huyu lafiki yangu @Fundaah ako wapi siku.

#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 9:00:30 PM

...don't worry about people. They will surface wakimaliza mambo yao...Hata Kaigangio did surface after a stint of one year in prison...!!!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 9:05:51 PM

doubtfire wrote:
na huyu lafiki yangu @Fundaah ako wapi siku.

Fudaah made a killing on CFC and is still trying to figure out how to spend all the cash. Mara ya mwisho alionekana Zanzibar akiwa amevalia...
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 9:07:49 PM

...don't worry about people. They will surface wakimaliza mambo yao...Hata Kaigangio did surface after a stint of one year in prison...!!!

I understand he actually posts from Kamiti. He got an extra two years. Something about fighting with a guard. Details are still scanty.
wairegi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 10:30:17 PM

...and jammo. Our stock analyst
Mpenzi
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 02, 2010 2:04:49 AM

Kweli ... Is Jammo alive?
kamurigo
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 02, 2010 9:30:02 AM

cmk wrote:
pls come back home(Wazua)
Thanks sweetness - cmk. Got promoted and thus its abit tricky my juniors seeing me on Wazua. This guys look at me as a young woman and would want an opening to bring my authority down to small time chat. It would actually be serious for them to know am the real Kamurigo especially my ruffian colleagues. If you go to Fantasei Market, you will see am in the game but doing it in the shaduws. Otherwise am ngangari editing stuff out here. Peace boyz.