wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

165 illegal Somali immigrants entering Kenya everyday
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 10:10:00 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you According to KTN's Jicho Pevu and Inside Story, illegal Somali immigrants are entering Kenya at an alarming rate - at 165 on a daily basis.....no wonder the census results show an exponential growth of 'Kenya Somalis'....this is dangerous,,,,,,,,,,,
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 9:12:08 AM

Mandera central is the 4th Largest Constituency in Kenya. It has more people than Nakuru Town, Eldoret North, Lugari, Nyeri and others. is it me or am i seeing danger written in capital letters and in red.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 10:49:51 AM

The time for electronic registration of citizen is now. If you come later, you shoud answer the questions of your whereabouts.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:04:59 PM

kenya will soon be a somali country. In 1989 there were 371,391 in north eastern province...today they are 2.3 miliion. The population of Somalia must be decreasing at the same rate as that of increase in kenyan somalis.

these leaders of ours are matope!!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:22:07 PM

What do people mean by Kenyan Somalis......you're either Kenyan ama Somali. Something needs to be done

I've never heard of Kenyan Tanzanias, Sudanese Kenyans etc
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:49:56 PM

@TAZ, It is possible to have a Kenyan Somali.That's a Kenyan whose tribe is Somali.Somali is a tribe while Somalia is the country
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:56:06 PM

And we thought the church was spreading cheap propaganda by claiming census results were being withheld because of the abnormally high numbers of Somalis!There's a reason to be worried
samwank
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:11:36 PM

kadonye wrote:
And we thought the church was spreading cheap propaganda by claiming census results were being withheld because of the abnormally high numbers of Somalis!There's a reason to be worried

Not really , the data capture exercise ended on 17th July or thereabout .Thereafter there was cleaning and tabulations
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:41:58 PM

I watched the KTN clip jana and in as much as it was eye opening to what we all know that the Immigrations dept and Police are culpable for the vice, I think Those KTN guys should be arrested for human trafficking/ smuggling. Surely there were other ways of showing the vice that do not include actually smuggling an alien into Kenya. Let us not propagate media impunity
mjuaji wa stocks
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:43:55 PM

Waaa....and at the rate at which the dollar billions from the oil in the arab states is being spend by this same goons to buy our property...mimi naona hatari....but fuuny enough most people still dont believe this is happening....mara kadhi courts...terrorrist wakishikwa majamaa wanaendea askari...eti mnatu-harass..

Did you guys see wale mps walikua press conference kuteta coz of disqualified census results....majority ni wasomali...mpaka c/man wa constitutional review...

Mi a see trouble....eti death rate ya kenyan somalis ni zaidi mpaka inaji-disqualify????

Na bado....ngoja mpaka waanze ku-adopt children...si katiba imekubali bila kuweka limit ya ku adopt?....then automatic citizenship mkenya akidunga foreigner mimba?....

tungoje the next 10 years...mtajionea...

Mimi hii katiba nilipinga na bado napinga tu....nothing to celebrate...tulijiuza wenyewe....na msiba wa kujitakia...hauitaji kilio...

at least i played my part....

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!