ERROR
Private number call death rumour.Who is spreading it? any evidence?
7 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:44:22 PM
Mtu Biz wrote:
Watch out for a RED username on Wazua.... akipost we are all goners,
lakini 'guests' will not be affected
User Profile
Jacy26
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:49:12 PM
vinii wrote:
....now what do i do about the landline - this devil may decide to change tact and use the office line....wololololololo .... is this shetani on roaming services too??? we should warn our people in the diaspora wolololololololo....what if shetani decides to text me - will it come in red???? am going to see pastor Nganga of NENO immediately, i need protection ......i should pass by the ATM and collect sadaka first...ama pia shetani yuko kwa ATM wololololololo...mimi kwisha kabisa !!!!!!
Ha ha ha ha
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
User Profile
Mwende
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:00:54 PM
LOLest
another mc mende craze...u cant miss this form 39M kenyans! its what keeps us moving.
can i Zap this saitani so that he can spare me?
JESUS is the answer
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
User Profile
Cupcake
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:07:06 PM
hehehe
even the Governmentis now forced to send a message through 411 telling people to ignore the red call hoax.......yaaani tuko down tu sana na panic attacks
Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:16 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:13:42 PM
atsi!!!!!atsi!!!!!atsi!!!!! kwisa
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:23:37 PM
KIFO - PAP!
User Profile
Capri
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:30:13 PM
@alma
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:33:27 PM
Mwende wrote:
can i Zap this saitani so that he can spare me?
JESUS is the answer
Kumbe you also know this saitani has a Zain line
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:36:39 PM
[/quote]
Kumbe you also know this saitani has a Zain line
[/quote]
I heard they are using M-KUFA
User Profile
Cupcake
Posted :
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:49:12 PM
KIFO - PAP!
ama M-KIFO!!!
Edit by user:
Wednesday, September 01, 2010 2:54 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
7 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...