wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Private number call death rumour.Who is spreading it? any evidence?
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 11:39:01 AM

Hahahahahaha!wazuans know how to squeeze laughter out of everything.but seriously,how gullible are we?
My 2 cents
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 11:59:25 AM

We seriously need to style up as a people. To think that some people actually consider that this may be, just may be true. We are wasting money on free education and people still refuse tho THINK for themselves. Since when did it become an argument that since everyone is talking about something then it must be true.

I am even disappointed that this thread exists i.e. someone actually wanted to confirm this.

As long as we remain this gullible, the Deyas and their ilk will continue to profit from our IGNORANCE!!!!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:04:15 PM

Just got a call from Dad from upcountry trying to confirm if the rumor is true.its spreading like wildfire.whoever started it Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Don Care
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:49:25 PM

Yeah, it's amazing guys are still talking about it..kwani when did the rumors start?coz guys started calling to warn me from 11pm last nite-surely!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 12:56:33 PM

Check this website for the red killer number crap

http://www.haveeru.com.mv/english/details/30422

#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:11:30 PM

....now what do i do about the landline - this devil may decide to change tact and use the office line....wololololololo .... is this shetani on roaming services too??? we should warn our people in the diaspora wolololololololo....what if shetani decides to text me - will it come in red???? am going to see pastor Nganga of NENO immediately, i need protection ......i should pass by the ATM and collect sadaka first...ama pia shetani yuko kwa ATM wololololololo...mimi kwisha kabisa !!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:30:02 PM

......I think Nganga may not be able to handle this devil...does anyone anyone have the contacts for Maji Marefu???.....hehehehe
Mtu Biz
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:31:04 PM

Watch out for a RED username on Wazua.... akipost we are all goners,

lakini naskia 'guests' will not be affected.
Sola Scriptura

ikkebra
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:32:09 PM

This is a Hoaaaaaaaaaaaaax!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 01, 2010 1:43:26 PM

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
7 Pages<12345>»