men who live off women
Options
·
centerbolt
Posted :
Monday, August 30, 2010 5:34:26 PM
carygoh wrote:
centerbolt wrote:
dunia kweli imepasuka! i sincerely hope that hakuna mwanaume hapa wazua who agrees that men (working and getting salos) should live off women....
Genesis 3:16-19
clearly apa wazua ni wengi fro the comments i can pick a few
basi iko sidah!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 30, 2010 5:38:34 PM
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Karigu-kwani you paid for the dude and he didn't perform?
Otherwise, welcome to the 21st century where even ladies where trousers...
@waithaka wewe inaonekana ni mmoja wao ,kwanza this biz of calling me karigu itaishia itamounts to hate speech ama ni report kwa wazua
User Profile
centerbolt
Posted :
Monday, August 30, 2010 5:38:39 PM
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Karigu-kwani you paid for the dude and he didn't perform?
Otherwise, welcome to the 21st century where even ladies where trousers...
...if thats your reasoning basi then men should start giving birth and doing all other women chores...na kama ni reversed roles kabisa.... hata "githuru" wavae na gathalikah...NKT!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 30, 2010 5:41:48 PM
centerbolt wrote:
carygoh wrote:
centerbolt wrote:
dunia kweli imepasuka! i sincerely hope that hakuna mwanaume hapa wazua who agrees that men (working and getting salos) should live off women....
Genesis 3:16-19
clearly apa wazua ni wengi fro the comments i can pick a few
basi iko sidah!
waombee
User Profile
Wa_ithaka
Posted :
Monday, August 30, 2010 6:21:45 PM
Karigu (my english is not good)don't be mbitter. Hukujibu swali...
sidembolt- some radies keep saying there is equality now, mbutt what does this mean?
Men don't have wombs so they can't give mbirth. Lets mbe rational
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, August 30, 2010 9:28:25 PM
"recently am at a stage kwa estate a chic is seeing off her dude,the guy goes board a mathree then remember he forgot to ask for bus fare ,picture this mat imejaa na mgu moja iko kwa stairs ana he is like (to the chic)sweety sina busfare,sasa atakama he was broke he couldnt have asked for the busfare at home"
...which part of this is rocket science...the man being the man was obviously asking from a list of loads of better things..i know of guys who forget they had parked hapo inje...2 kms on a matatu and they start searching for cars in their pockets!!!!
anyway...men living off women..that i have no say.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 8:43:13 AM
[quote=mlefu][i][i]"e..i know of guys who forget they had parked hapo inje...2 kms on a matatu and they start searching for cars in their pockets!!!![/b]
yeah righ!men are so attached to their cars to even forget they had where they had parked so dont even start mlefu
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 10:16:21 AM
Men living off women? Why can't the woman just stop paying that man's bills, and leave him, and get another man who pays his own bills? What's all the whinging and whining for?
User Profile
Don Care
Posted :
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 11:27:57 AM
Not all those women who support men are as innocent as they seem..some of them are earning more than the guy or have fewer financial responsibilities but they've seen his potential and have decided to 'invest' in him.
I know of one case where when the guy started earning more money he really paid back the cash that his gf had spent on him-he used to take her,her girlfriends plus their boyfies out..pay her rent,buy food,service her + her car,airtime,salon etc. You name it,he paid for it.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 11:57:50 AM
jguru wrote:
Men living off women? Why can't the woman just stop paying that man's bills, and leave him, and get another man who pays his own bills? What's all the whinging and whining for?
thankyou atleast there few wazuans can see the logic
User Profile
5 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...