wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
men who live off women
wasee
#11 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 3:16:06 PM

Are you saying its wrong for a lady/woman to buy a guy lunch or dinner???
kizee
#12 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 3:22:00 PM

theyr sayin that wats gud for the gander isnt gud for the goose
#13 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 3:29:12 PM

wasee wrote:

not really ,only if it becomes mazoea and worse still if he asks you out and he expects u to pay the bill
kizee
#14 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 4:02:15 PM

carygoh wrote:
wasee wrote:

not really ,only if it becomes mazoea and worse still if he asks you out and he expects u to pay the bill

so its better when a woman expects you as a man to pay the bill? how about men and women start goin dutch?
#15 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 4:22:36 PM

kizee wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wasee wrote:

so its better when a woman expects you as a man to pay the bill? how about men and women start goin dutch?

i think you people are deviating from the main point.the question is it ok for a man to fed clothed,etc while he is working nd channeling his cash to other things i.e chips funga ama like satos friend the man ended up marrying a ana person,
mjuaji wa stocks
#16 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 4:56:29 PM

@carygoh....kwani nani huyu amekula zako hivyo???

Well; i tend to think that friendships are invested in...but this should be two way...

But for my wife...aahh...sawa atalipa...na hakuna wau...wau...lakini wengine nipe...nikupe...usiwe kupe!!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#17 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 5:08:45 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
@carygoh....kwani nani huyu amekula zako hivyo???

Well; i tend to think that friendships are invested in...but this should be two way...

But for my wife...aahh...sawa atalipa...na hakuna wau...wau...lakini wengine nipe...nikupe...usiwe kupe!!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

am just brainstorming on that article it was an eye opener
centerbolt
#18 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 5:22:27 PM

dunia kweli imepasuka! i sincerely hope that hakuna mwanaume hapa wazua who agrees that men (working and getting salos) should live off women....

Genesis 3:16-19
Wa_ithaka
#19 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 5:23:50 PM

Karigu-kwani you paid for the dude and he didn't perform?
Otherwise, welcome to the 21st century where even ladies where trousers...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#20 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 5:28:49 PM

centerbolt wrote:
dunia kweli imepasuka! i sincerely hope that hakuna mwanaume hapa wazua who agrees that men (working and getting salos) should live off women....

Genesis 3:16-19

clearly apa wazua ni wengi fro the comments i can pick a few
5 Pages<1234>»